Hotels in Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4843 W Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City in Salt Lake City

# 18 of 100 hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
September 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The management company has hired an outstanding group of employees.
No.

It's hard to believe 2 Courtyards can vary so much in the same vicinity. This one has been remodeled and has a different management company than the one in Layton. It made a world of difference. I will for sure be back!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Daytona Beach, FL
July 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location...
No ice machine,no refrigerator

Loved it..... Nice balcony

Solo Traveler
Sidney from Rexburg, ID
July 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
it was very clean. Nice pool and hot tub
no complimentary breakfast
Solo Traveler
Linda from Seattle, WA
June 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was close to the airport so after a late night flight I got a shower and jumped into bed. I liked the décor.
I thought it was rather plain for the hotel chain it was. The front desk guy did not offer up a lot of info. I had to find the elevator which was way down the hall. It was late a night and he did not offer any info, just here is your room key.

The room is quiet and bed is comfortable. Room was clean. Would have like comp water in my room as well as real coffee creamer and coffee in the lobby.

Solo Traveler
Danielle from Brooklyn, NY
May 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
I didn't like how the staff treated me as soon as they saw I had booked through Priceline. She told me she only had a specific room and wouldn't even entertain my request for another room. It was a Tuesday night. Highly unlikely they had no other rooms.

I didn't like how the staff treated me as soon as they saw I had booked through Priceline. She told me she only had a specific room and wouldn't even entertain my request for another room. It was a Tuesday night. Highly unlikely they had no other rooms.

Solo Traveler
Scott from Marshall, NC
May 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was happy with the "name your own price" deal and it being right off the highway.
The smell of ozone coming off the crackling high voltage power lines right in front of the property. Lack of a mini-fridge.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
April 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was clean and comfortable.

The room was comfortable. The staff was friendly. I had reserved the room with free breakfast but Priceline sent the wrong reservation code. They honored my free breakfast without any problem. Location was less than 5 minutes from the airport and 10-15 from downtown.

Solo Traveler
Shirley from Fremont, CA
October 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was outstanding! They welcomed me back (and I came a couple of year ago). The restaurant staff was so accommodating and the food was great.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Half Moon Bay, CA
August 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
Excellent location right off the highway. Friendly staff
Fire alarm went off about 8 times around 3:30 a.m. False alarm. Total of 4 hours of sleep that night.
Solo Traveler
Yang from Ann Arbor, MI
August 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice, simple , clean, reasonable charged, relatively close to downtown
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
(1 - 10 of 15 solo traveler reviews)
See all 93 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg