Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4843 W Douglas Corrigan Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport in Salt Lake City

See Most Popular hotels in Salt Lake City
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eric from Goshen, IN
November 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Aaron from Logan, UT
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff at this hotel was incredible. Cristian especially was very helpful, and very accommodating. It was far enough away from downtown to be out of the bustle, but only took a few minutes to get downtown.
I love the little cafe that Courtyard has, but there should be other options for food, as well. The cafe is a bit pricey!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushnell, FL
October 23, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff friendly and helpful.

Sister and I came in somewhat late in the evening but the small café was still open so we ordered a meal. I ate the albacore tuna salad on a mixed grain bread. It was delicious! Also took advantage of the whirlpool; very relaxing after a long day of driving. Pool area was clean and there were plenty of towels available to dry off. I would stay here again.

Couple
John from Vernon, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I like the pool and hot tub areas as well as the layout of the rooms
Everything was great. The restaurant was closed for renos but the hotel supplied a complimentary breakfast.

No

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Convenient to the freeway. Nice walking route, pond down the street in front of Embassy Suites.3 computers with printers. Great place to stay if you don't plan on staying in your room for large amounts of time. Hot showers in spite of hotel being full.
So convenient to the freeway, it's about 30ft from it! Bed and pillows were very uncomfortable: while in the lobby, 3 guys in business attire complained of the same thing. Cheap toiletries. First room smelled of cigarettes, switched me next day.

I was out most of the 3 days, coming back just to sleep. Had a rough time doing that. Bring earplugs. If the traffic noise doesn't get you, the blaring tvs behind the thin neighboring walls will.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, UT
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beds were very comfortable
Small TV and hint of mold on shower curtain
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Brand
That you have to buy food in order to buy beer.
Business Traveler
Charles from Carson City, NV
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location, lobby, parking.
The room I was checked into was a smoking room with a bad smell, I was moved to another room, next to interstate 80 on ramp, and it was very noisy with truck traffic, I was moved the next day to a handicap room second floor with an overflowing toilet.

I would not recommend this hotel, as this business trip turned into a very frustrating trip with very little rest... It is amazing that this type of failure is allowed at all by such a popular airport in Salt Lake City. I called the hotel head quarters, and he offered no apology, but told me someone will call me in 3 to 4 days... he put it off, after I was on the phone waiting to talk to someone for over 30 minutes. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincroft, NJ
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Redge from Idaho Falls, ID
October 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
(11 - 20 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Salt Lake City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.