Hotels in Portland

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard

Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
15686 Sw Sequoia Parkway
Tigard, OR 97224

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard in Portland

# 2 of 133 hotels in Portland
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burbank, WA
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were very nice and clean.
They were remodeling, but that had very little impact on us. Breakfast was not included, which I have come to expect with the Marriott name.

Rooms were brand new. I thought we were going to get breakfast as that is what I usually get with Marriott, but that was not included.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Myrtle Creek, OR
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms were very quiet & I had a nice view
The bath tub was small

I would definitely stay again and recommend it to friends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Point, OR
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Bryan from Seattle, WA
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
New amenities and the friendliness of the staff.
Small sofa sleeper

Good location, close to Washington Square Mall

Family Traveling with Teens
Carmen from Burnaby, Canada
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
comfort bed / it is very warm tempature at indoor swimming pool and the water too.
there was some problem of the drain at bath tub
Couple
Colette from Mossyrock, WA
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
There was only a couple small issues, the phone didn't work and shampoo was missing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice newly remodeled room.
Was under renovation and the the three rooms surrounding us were being renovated still. You could smell it a little bit. Wish there was a continental breakfast. This was a bummer.
Group Traveler
Ella from Vancouvr, Canada
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
friendly staffs
the hotel sign is a bite small, hard to look for it at night
Business Traveler
John from Pasco, WA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room and amenities. Bed is very comfy. Very business oriented
Elevator and hall way can be cleaner

Highly recommended for all travelers. Great location. Staff are very friendly

Solo Traveler
Colette from Mossyrock, WA
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
under construction, when I was leaving the halls were filled with furniture and I had a hard time getting through with my bags.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Portland Tigard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg