Courtyard By Marriott Pleasanton

Courtyard By Marriott Pleasanton

Courtyard By Marriott Pleasanton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5059 Hopyard Rd
Pleasanton, CA 94588

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pleasanton in Pleasanton

# 2 of 14 hotels in Pleasanton
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pleasanton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pleasanton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, OR
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean with a comfortable bed & decorated nicely. Nice place for the price.
Breakfast would have been nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The amount of space
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder Creek, CA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Gym and friendly staff
I found a dog treat in my room and did not bring a dog and I found a ear ring in there too

super nice staff very nice rooms they could be just a little bit cleaner

Business Traveler
Timothy from Oakhurst, CA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Perfect location very quiet . One of the best hotels I've stayed in. met all my needs. The staff was very nice. Honestly felt like they cared about my concerns. The room was comfortable and clean. Will be back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and modern. Furnishings were new . the cafe was great!
Nothing
Couple
Charles from Montgomery, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Maryjane from San Leandro, CA
February 18, 2015
10.0
so very clean
no, loved it!

very clean, friendly helpful staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is great. Every room at this hotel has a small but accessible balcony (2nd floor) or patio (1st floor) with a sliding glass door you can open for fresh air. 2 bottles of water were provided in-room.
The top right corner of the shower had something spattered which appeared to be blood. This was also noticed in the shower itself under the showerhead. The hotel is somewhat dated. Although the deco and furniture are modern, the A/C unit is wall mounted.

Overall, the hotel isn't bad. I would probably rate this as a 2.5 rather than a 3-star. The only reason I can see for a 3-star rating is the fact that there is a bar/restaurant/small lounge on-site. Free parking / internet / balconies are a nice touch, but other than that, it's not much of a step up from a Best Western or similar.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Employees were friendly and professional.
Neighbors' doors closing is a little noisy.

Good location for us, nice interiors, friendly and professional staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
October 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean comfortable room. Our usual Courtyard experience. Thanks

I will recommend it

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pleasanton
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pleasanton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.