Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3962 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville in Monroeville

# 2 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 499 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gordon from Erie, PA
July 19, 2016
6.0
It was ok.
Stayed there and paid $100 more because needed washer and dryer for my daughter's softball uniform. Out of order. Come on, fix it. Got a king room and couldn't watch tv from my bed. Nicest part of room was the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Eugene, OR
July 5, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean & nice room configuration with balcony.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Larue from Niagara Falls, NY
June 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marcus from Cincinnati, OH
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location was great for what I had going on.
The cleanliness of the room left a lot to be desired. It just wasn't very well cleaned. Sticky stuff on the desk area and general dirt on light switches and common areas. I always wipe the room down fortunately.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Huber Heights, OH
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The firmness of the mattresses. The hotel front desk staff and the house cleaning staff. Hotel was quiet, and my room was very near the elevators which made check in and out very convenient.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Uniontown, OH
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location to everything and everyone I know.
The Room was Not clean. I could write my name in the tub. Hair on sheets,towels. Coffee rings on tables. Switched rooms after 3 hour wait due to over booking and just more of the same. Maid came in to clean room in front of me. Crazzzzy..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisdale, PA
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.