Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3962 William Penn Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville in Monroeville

# 2 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 411 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was in one of my chosen locations and basically is the same as the Courtyard I like to stay at in Homestead, PA.
I arrived at about 11:30 p.m., and the doors to the lobby were locked. No one was at the desk, so I had to search for a sign to figure out how to gain entrance. It would have felt more welcoming if someone had been at the desk watching for guests.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
April 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room smelled clean and also looked it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex Junction, VT
April 9, 2015
8.0
Clean and nice resources. Large room
I couldn't find how to get to it!
Solo Traveler
Venkata Ramana from Westborough, MA
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Morning 5 am I did check in and I ask in the front desk one hour late check out permission. But the lady in front desk told me she can give only 15 min . I would be more happy if she gave one hour . I checked out very rush . A little disappointed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kentwood, MI
March 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Hotel was part of the Marriott family of hotels. The location and amenities were nice. Hotel itself was good.
Cleaning lady locked herself in my room while cleaning and would not answer the door for 15 minutes. Could not access my wallet or keys. Called maintenance as well as reported her. Was told she suffers from paranoia and that's just how she is
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramesh from Brampton, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Checkin was quick and easy. Rooms were clean and looked refurbished recently. Also the location was very central and all amenities were good.
Business Traveler
Richard from Wadsworth, OH
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room layout was nice with the swivel tv and roll out table. Loved the plugs in the lamps by the bed.
The in room coffee maker was way too small. No free coffee for guests in lobby.
Business Traveler
Dave from Charlotte, NC
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The location and friendly staff
The room was dusty, the carpet was damp and it smelled a little moldy. In the business center the printers were not working and there was no toner. Also limited beverage selection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
March 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
The public spaces in the hotel were attractively decorated as was the room, The locaton was good although a bit difficult to find.
We were given a king with a pullout sofa bed -- the hotel was packed out with hockey teams, and so the 2 bed rooms were sold out. The king was hard, and the pullout should have been retired a couple years ago as a "swayback". This was a 2 star hotel.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, PA
March 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Hotel employee at the front desk was excellent. She recommended excellent restaurants. She was helpful and professional. Hotel employee at the bistro was flexible and provided great service.
The thermostats in the room were not calibrated. The rooms were very cold.

The hotel was well run.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.