Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
945 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown in Pittsburgh

# 7 of 70 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 382 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, PA
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Auburn, MI
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Dallas, GA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
High ceilings, comfortable bed. Close enough to walk to PNC ballpark.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, OK
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful in helping us figure out how to best get to Heinz Field, which was greatly appreciated by out of towners.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tonawanda, NY
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a great room at a great price within walking distance to PNC Park. There was a good choice of restaurants and bars in the area.
I wish it had free parking
Gerald from Baltimore, MD
July 29, 2015
High ceiling in the room - I got lucky I guess. Comfy bed. Nice staff. Free chocolate mints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alham from State College, PA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great stay. Rooms were spacious and clean and the location was great. Would definitely stay there again!
Couple
Antoine from Pittsburgh, PA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great Location, Hotel was clean and conveniant.
Business Traveler
Dallas from Decatur, GA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I love this hotel - great location and staff !! I plan on staying here again . I love the creaking noises also . Great Great Hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, PA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the public spaces. This hotel has so many bars and restaurants near it. Also, it has a shuttle within a 2 mile radius Access to the t system is 2 blocks away.
The view from our room was the garage at the convention center.

It had a nice fitness center and a court yard.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Pittsburgh Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.