Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2029 W. Whispering Wind Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85085

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley in Phoenix

# 23 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like that I can always count on Courtyard for a reasonable price, nice accommodations, & for consistency between locations,
I liked everything!
Couple
Patrick from Manito, IL
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everyone is so friendly. Love having Starbucks available at all hours of the day :)
Elevators are slow
Couple
Rita from Page, AZ
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Water doesn't drain in shower
Jeremy from Cottonwood, AZ
January 20, 2015
8.0
Great staff! Clean public areas and rooms. Restaurant in the hotel is very convenient.
Need more choices for dinner.

Close to shopping and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and spacious.
Asked to check out around 1.30 pm instead of 12.00pm having checked late at night. My 2 yr old could not have sat waiting for 4 hrs in the lobby waiting for me to finish work. The front desk disallowed it. Several adults checked out at 2pm or later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. That's what I paid for and that's what I got!
TV was a little difficult to use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Sunnyvale, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, price, newness
We wanted a room with 1 double or queen beds but they would not accommodate. Also the room had no bathtub only a shower. Also the maids never changed the sheets the 10 days they were there and didn't clean the room thoroughly. Luckily we were not too m
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Paula, CA
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness. Quiet surrounding. Friendly staff. Freeway & major roads ease of access. And last but not least; great rate!
A bit away from town center.

I would highly recommend this hotel to family & friends.

Couple
Paul from St Andrews, Canada
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel, beds are great, rooms were very clean.
Couple
Gerry from Beulah, ND
November 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accommodating when we had an electrical fire in the elevator area.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.