Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2029 W. Whispering Wind Dr.
Phoenix, AZ 85085

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly! Hotel Employee was amazing in the cafe. She really made sure we had everything we needed. Very attentive to detail if you ate there or to go. We visited the gym and the young woman was going to clean and saw us. She said she'll
Couple
Capri from Prescott, AZ
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy check-in and out. Very clean and comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 3, 2015
Clean and comfortable
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like that I can always count on Courtyard for a reasonable price, nice accommodations, & for consistency between locations,
I liked everything!
Couple
Patrick from Manito, IL
May 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everyone is so friendly. Love having Starbucks available at all hours of the day :)
Elevators are slow
Couple
Rita from Page, AZ
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Water doesn't drain in shower
Jeremy from Cottonwood, AZ
January 20, 2015
8.0
Great staff! Clean public areas and rooms. Restaurant in the hotel is very convenient.
Need more choices for dinner.

Close to shopping and restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and spacious.
Asked to check out around 1.30 pm instead of 12.00pm having checked late at night. My 2 yr old could not have sat waiting for 4 hrs in the lobby waiting for me to finish work. The front desk disallowed it. Several adults checked out at 2pm or later.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
January 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. That's what I paid for and that's what I got!
TV was a little difficult to use.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Sunnyvale, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, price, newness
We wanted a room with 1 double or queen beds but they would not accommodate. Also the room had no bathtub only a shower. Also the maids never changed the sheets the 10 days they were there and didn't clean the room thoroughly. Luckily we were not too m
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Phoenix North/Happy Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.