Hotels in Oklahoma City

Courtyard By Marriott Okalahoma City Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Okalahoma City Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Okalahoma City Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2 West Reno Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Okalahoma City Downtown in Oklahoma City

# 10 of 128 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Okalahoma City Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Okalahoma City Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Okalahoma City Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff, great location to bricktown
I would highly recommend this hotel.
Couple
Richard from South Hutchinson, KS
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, extremely friendly and extremely helpfull
Food prices were a little high
Couple
Randy from Hobart, OK
February 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and price
Room was dirty and shower not clean
Couple
Brooke from Ada, OK
February 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was awesome. Very clean and great staff, we had a wonderful time! I love that it is within walking distance of the Chesapeake arena and several restaurants.
Couple
Jamie from Oklahoma City, OK
December 26, 2013
Couple
5.0
The Location.
The bartender was very rude, which caused us to leave the bar.

My wife and I loved the hotel except for one bartender that was extremely rude to us. Whenever she brought us our drinks, she would just slam them down on the table. We tried to find a manager, but had no luck. But other than the bartender, we loved the hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alva, OK
December 24, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel is great. It is beautiful, clean, comfortable, quiet, and conveniently located.
Our only complaints would be there is no refrigerator in the room. I understand that this would interfere with the lovely decor, but it would benefit the guests, especially those with young children. Also, at this rate parking should be included.
Shannon from Leadville, CO
November 25, 2013
9.0
It was easy to get to.
Self parking cost $14!!!! No mention of this when I booked.

Lovely hotel. Room was spacious and clean.

Business Traveler
Mike from Overland Park, KS
September 5, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
not disclosing the pay for parking till i got there.also charging me for it when their gate and key system wasn't working
Group Traveler
Danny from Fulton, MO
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location is next to Bricktown which is fun to visit. Room and staff were great.
No

Great place to stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Chanute, KS
March 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The location is perfect for attending events at Chesapeake Arena. I did ask about activities but wish they had mentioned there was a hockey game across the street.
There was a problem with the pool heater and the water was too hot for the kids to swim for any length of time. The water in the pool was well over 105 degrees I would think, hotter than the whirlpool.

Great place to stay if you are going to a game or event at Chesapeake Arena or Cox Convention center.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Okalahoma City Downtown
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Okalahoma City Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg