Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
34905 Newark Blvd
Newark, CA 94560

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley in Newark

# 2 of 8 hotels in Newark
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Zeke from Sacramento, CA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Rooms were spacious
Disinterested staff, lack of amenities, behind a shopping center.
Couple
Jamee from Fremont, CA
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I didnt like the fact that we got kicked out of the hot tub so early. One employee said its open until 11pm which isnt that late on a weekend and then at 10:30 an employee says we have to leave that they closed at 10pm
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyle from Scottsdale, AZ
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Clean, nice, close to freeway
Was told by friendly staff that there would be a 2nd bed in my room. When I got to my room, there was no second bed, called and asked for a solution. They said that they would bring me a rollaway but it took 90 minutes! Had to wait til 11pm to lay down!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was convenient, with restaurants nearby, and close to major freeways. Room was clean, and had the desired amenities.
Only dislike was the A/C, which had to run all the time, rather than being temperature-controlled.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Fremont, CA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
not much for the price, thing of looking else where next time
Room layoutdirty & slow elevatorcarpit's---- no pun-intended !
Business Traveler
Robert from Fremont, CA
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and quiet
Couple
Winston from San Jose, CA
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice rooms
Did not honor phone request on room type once we arrived. Had to get it changed,
Business Traveler
Jerry from Richardson, TX
June 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It is a very nice hotel located near the Dumbarton bridge, which makes the commute to the West Bay very quick and easy.
The AC is old style with no capability to set a desired temperature. You can only select low, mid, high. I would like a thermostat in the room where I can set a desired temperature.
Solo Traveler
Ihab from Newark, CA
June 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel!!
Everything was great
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.