Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
34905 Newark Blvd
Newark, CA 94560

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley in Newark

# 2 of 8 hotels in Newark
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Bedding and Bedsheets are ultra comfortable; pillows exceptional.The hallways smelled clean as we walked up to the room.
No dancing area; Nice socializing area, but only for talking, drinking, business or quiet..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the hotel location, cleanliness and the fitness center.
I did not like the fact that there was no digital thermostat in the room so I can set the temperature at the desired level. Also, I would have liked it beeter if the hotel were to offer complimentary breakfast, as most hotels in this category do.
Solo Traveler
Tine from Oakland, CA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything was perfect especially the worker infront n they are very accommodating to my need n request.I would recommend this hotel to everyone
Nothing I like everytjing
Solo Traveler
Leonard from Capitola, CA
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean and relatively new....Nice rooms!
I don't like the area that much.......
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and spacious
no free breakfast
Julie from Lathrop, CA
March 24, 2015
6.0
Bed
Hallways smelled like weed
Couple
Anne from Wexford, PA
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the decor. Looked like it's fairly new. Friendly front desk, convenient fitness room. Appreciated the bottled water AND filtered water there. Room was spacious and sparkling clean. Bed was comfy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Gym, location
Air conditioning loud, phone doesn't work, room can be slightly more clean.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Atascadero, CA
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was very clean and very large rooms
I liked everything
Solo Traveler
Burton from Reno, NV
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean nice room
n/a

Staff was friendly and curtious very good value for amount paid

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.