Hotels in Munich

Courtyard By Marriott Munich City East

Courtyard By Marriott Munich City East

Courtyard By Marriott Munich City East Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Orleansstrasse 82
Munich 81667

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Munich City East in Munich

# 5 of 348 hotels in Munich
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Munich City East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Munich City East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Munich City East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ligia from Newport Beach, CA
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fica bem próximo a uma grane estação de metrô
Não tem internet free nos quartos.
Couple
Edmund from Atlanta, GA
November 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable. Nice walking distance from the train station.
No internet in the rooms.

Convenient to the train station. Comfortable, clean and quite. Excellent staff and great reception desk. Nice bar and restaurant.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
typical courtyard room, towels
At the moment I was staying there was a construction of the tram line. So I need to walk to much to get public transpotation. I think Priceline or the hotel should have to inform this circumstance before I stayed.

Basic courtyard hotel. Nothing more but nothing less. No WIFI in the room.

Couple
Jaeho from Seocho Gu, Republic Of Korea
August 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
The room is fine and enough to stay
Location.. There are under construction in front of hotels

^^

Group Traveler
Shervin from Thornhill, Canada
August 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great staff, clean and modern room and good public spaces.
WiFi is not free in the room. Breakfast was 23 Euros.

Overall, this hotel was a pleasure to stay in. The room was great , the staff were very friendly and location was near the underground/sbahn trains. I recommend this hotel especially if you can get a good deal on it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel was modern, seemed to have been updated recently. The room was clean and had a nice bathroom.
The room had a bit of a musty smell. Probably from use of air conditioning and little fresh air. However it wasn't too bad and seemed to go away. With allergies, we noticed it. Construction set up outside but no work done weekend we were there.
Solo Traveler
Stefan from East Northport, NY
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
only one ice machine in the lobby, poor air condition, no pool

no pool only one ice machine in the lobby ans a poor air condition but a great room downtown Munich an a s Bahn 100 meters away

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sungvince from Soul, Republic Of Korea
July 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
*Location:close to Ost(east)station. 5min to Marien Plaza and easy access anywhere to Germany and Salzburg. *Cleanliness: Room is very clean *Bar: good, affordable price, open to late night
*Extra pay:expensive breakfast, extra charge wife, 20 euro parking lot. (hotel needs to provide at least free wife as 4 star hotel)

It is good hotel as 4 star. Good and clean room and 5 min work to Ost station that provides you easy access to center of Munich(5 min) and anywhere to Germany and Salzburg. I do not try breakfast as extra charge(20 euro), however, bar in the lobby is good for price and cosyness. I can recommend hotel for best location for Munish trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jozef from Rockledge, FL
June 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Over price parking 50 euros for over night and 49 euros per night for roll away bed
Business Traveler
Daniel from Sussex, WI
June 20, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Publicity says W-Lan is included. In reality only public space in the Lobby includes W-Lan, In the room there is a charge.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Munich City East
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Munich City East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg