Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore

Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore

Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
13000 Cypress Way
Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore in Spanish Fort

# 1 of 6 hotels in Spanish Fort
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
April 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and Very Comfortable
No free Breakfast...but a Waffle House across the freeway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Indoor pool, gym and complimentary ear buds, proximity to town, overall look and feel, pullout sofa in king room, Paul Mitchell shampoo and conditioner. nice surprise. Nice size bath towels. Microwave and cold fridge in room. Felt pretty clean.
Pillows too over stuffed for a comfortable sleep, bed too firm for our taste. . Didn't sleep well. No scale in gym. No continental breakfast. Lukewarm water in shower and hot tub. Prefer a hot shower. We had the water maxed out an never got hot water.

Overall a pleasant experience. The negatives were annoying but not deal breakers. Would stay again but with my own pillows. Kids enjoyed the pool and working out with me.

Business Traveler
Christa from Dallas, TX
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The people were nice and the enitire hotel was clean. I really enjoyed the fact that I could go have a drink at night and have Starbuck's in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Jonnet from Fife, WA
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love the fact that everyone was so nice and helpful. I had some issues with my room key and water not working, but the staff was right on top of it. They were such a great pleasure to meet. and They took care of all my needs. The food at the café, grea
My room key kept not working. I had to change it out four times. And the house keeper only cleaned my room 2x. I was always the last room and I would try and leave 10am-3pm and still came back and the room, not done.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owenton, KY
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Indoor pool and hot tub
Lack of hother water. Turned off the water at one point during the stay
Solo Traveler
Tamerage from Thibodaux, LA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff went over and beyond to accommodate every requests
Couple
Abby from Birmingham, AL
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved how nice and clean everything was! I know it takes a lot of hard work as well as plenty of teamwork. One of us had just come from Boston, MA and had a horrible experience so it was a huge relief to stay at such an amazing place like this. Thanks!
N/A

I loved all the extra amenities such as the fire pit outside, indoor pool, and even the mini-exercise room. Even the hotel rooms themselves are perfect and so easy to be comfortable and relaxing there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron Park, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Florence, AL
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great Jan at front desk is most helpful
no hotel is clean and location is great

Staff at front desk, cleaning staff, and even he young lady at the Bistro were friendly and helpful

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy access to I-10 Excellent from desk person VERY clean room Great Bistro in the lobby VERY comfortable room
NONE!!!

Would definitely stay there again!!!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.