Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore

Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore in Spanish Fort

Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore

Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
13000 Cypress Way
Spanish Fort, AL 36527

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore in Spanish Fort

# 3 of 6 hotels in Spanish Fort
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jonnet from Fife, WA
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love the fact that everyone was so nice and helpful. I had some issues with my room key and water not working, but the staff was right on top of it. They were such a great pleasure to meet. and They took care of all my needs. The food at the café, grea
My room key kept not working. I had to change it out four times. And the house keeper only cleaned my room 2x. I was always the last room and I would try and leave 10am-3pm and still came back and the room, not done.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owenton, KY
January 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Indoor pool and hot tub
Lack of hother water. Turned off the water at one point during the stay
Solo Traveler
Tamerage from Thibodaux, LA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff went over and beyond to accommodate every requests
Couple
Abby from Birmingham, AL
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved how nice and clean everything was! I know it takes a lot of hard work as well as plenty of teamwork. One of us had just come from Boston, MA and had a horrible experience so it was a huge relief to stay at such an amazing place like this. Thanks!
N/A

I loved all the extra amenities such as the fire pit outside, indoor pool, and even the mini-exercise room. Even the hotel rooms themselves are perfect and so easy to be comfortable and relaxing there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron Park, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Florence, AL
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great Jan at front desk is most helpful
no hotel is clean and location is great

Staff at front desk, cleaning staff, and even he young lady at the Bistro were friendly and helpful

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, MS
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy access to I-10 Excellent from desk person VERY clean room Great Bistro in the lobby VERY comfortable room
NONE!!!

Would definitely stay there again!!!

Business Traveler
Richard from Canton, GA
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms are clean and modern and the staff is excellent.

Good location with multiple restaurants and a Bass ProShop within walking distance. Close to both Mobile and Pensacola.

Business Traveler
Michael from Diamondhead, MS
October 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. Very clean hotel.
There was a problem with the first room that I was placed in upon arrival. It had an odor, but the staff quickly placed me in another room.

I visited the restaurant located in the lobby for breakfast. Food was good and was served quickly.

Jim from Alabaster, AL
September 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg