Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West

Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West

Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5050 Creekbank Road
Mississauga, ON L4W 5R2

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West in Mississauga

# 11 of 60 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Ottawa, Canada
April 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was nice. Clean rooms. Free parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Otonabee, Canada
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, clean, pleasant service. Would definitely recommend!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, VT
April 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room was excellent
They are listed as having an airport shuttle but they do not. They a man driving a Toyota Prius serving two hotels and there usually isn't room either going or coming, if it's available at all. I had to take a $20 cab to the airport!
Couple
Shaun from Chatsworth, Canada
January 3, 2017
Couple
6.0
The rooms are clean and it is centrally located with easy access to all major highways.
The staff was rude (especially the front check in clerk).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leamington, Canada
October 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
Usually not busy on weekends
Though the hotel was not full, they put the guests next to each other resulting in excessive noise at 3am
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, Canada
September 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean comfortable room
Bottled water is charged at $2.50 in the room
Couple
Richard from Ottawa, Canada
September 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Sat on my balcony in the morning, drinking my coffee and watching a bunch of Canada Geese at the bus stop - looked like they were waiting for a bus.
It was absolutely fine in every way
Nancy from Petrolia, Canada
September 4, 2016
9.0
Great place
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
August 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff
Worst washcloths I have encountered in years...feels like sandpaper!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
August 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff was very kind, very polite.
The main problem I have with this hotel is the shuttle service. They have one small car, a Toyota, to provide shuttle service to and from the airport. Managers decided no van. I waited nearly two hours after my flight landed for the shuttle. Ridiculous.
Reviews of Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.