Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
300 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 12 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fitness center, room was great, valet was fast and easy, great service, comfortable, clean, great location.
Had trouble with internet connection.
David from Chicago, IL
February 24, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trempealeau, WI
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The valet was honest with me about time to retreive my car, then offered to keep it out because I would be leaving so early in the morning.
Couple
Victoria from Saint Francis, WI
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Fairly quiet despite the amount of people staying at the hotel.
The room was not as described when I booked it. Also, pool/hot tub were packed with children on Valentine's Day. Overall, disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and staff.
Food service concept was a disappointment. Would rather have the previous Courtyard food service than the morning bistro grab and go setup.
Couple
Melissa from Jackson, MI
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0

This hotel is attached to the Grand Avenue Mall with shopping, Applebee's, Walgreens and a food court. It was nice to have access to these places without going outdoors or wearing a coat. Also a very short distance to Intermodal Station, housing both Greyhound and Amtrak services. Definitely walkable - maybe 2-3 blocks total. Microwave available in 1st floor lobby. 2 computers for guest use also in 1st floor lobby. Parking available, including valet, at $18 + per night. I found self parking in a surface lot across 4th street and only paid $22 total for 3 nights. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The room is big and clean.
The parking place is not convenient.
Solo Traveler
Paul from New York, NY
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean. Reliable valet parking.
Paper thin walls. Could hear the family in the room next door.
Couple
Andrew from Indianapolis, IN
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Centrally Located
Parking was $18 at the hotel. Do yourself a favor and park in the lot around the corner for $7 overnight.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Moline, IL
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good location, nice employees.
COCKROACHES Staring at me when I entered the bathroom in my hotel room!!! I quickly closed the door and did not reenter the bathroom for the remainder of my evening stay. Also couldn't initially get in my room b/c door scanner was broken.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg