Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
300 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown in Milwaukee

# 14 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lombard, IL
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool opened at 6 am, which is great when you have a baby that wakes up at 5:15 am!
No vending machines or areas nearby to get a snack afterhours. We discovered in the morning that there was a pantry type of vending area but the person at the front desk at night did not advise that was an option.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dave from Maribel, WI
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great!
Couple
See from Milwaukee, WI
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel had great staff and was able to provide everything that I asked for. I forgot my gel for my hair and the guy in the front desk provided me with some. Friendly people and environment. I would definitely stay there again.
I wish they had mini fridges to store drinks and leftover food.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Chicago, IL
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price.Location. Qualitry
Parking rate
Couple
Julie from Sterling, IL
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
location
bistro was not open in the middle of the day
Couple
Steven from Chicago, IL
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
very clean, spacious room well-soundproofed; friendliness and promptness of staff
no refrigerator or microwave in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Libertyville, IL
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was very friendly
Pool had a lot of chlorine. Burned our eyes.
Group Traveler
Dennis from Pleasant Plains, IL
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Beds
No complementary Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Chicago, IL
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Brand new and very attractive lobby. If you are clever, you can find free street parking within a block of the hotel. Great location, attached to The Grand so it's really easy to run to Walgreen's for whatever you need.
If you have a room facing the street, it gets loud very early in the park on Sat morning across the street when about 100 people gather for a community outreach program. It starts about 7am and ends about 10am. It's not awful, but prevents sleeping in.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Champaign, IL
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was terrific. Location, staff, room, almost everything was perfect. Parking was a little pricy ($18 for self park, $23 for Valet). I chose instead to park in the street. Be careful though, many Milwaukee streets don't allow overnight parking
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Milwaukee Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.