Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1201 Northwest Le Jeune Road
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ron from Brokings, OR
August 25, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alfred from Inkster, MI
August 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice I love the seen I really didn't wanna leve I head a blast
Only thang I didn't see was a microwave to heat up my food but other than that I had a great time I can't complain

Very neat and clean people was very very nice

Couple
Rodrigo from Brasilia, Brazil
August 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel bom se você que ficar perto do aeroporto, mas para ir Downtown ou Miami Beach, acredito que a localização não seja a melhor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alphen Aan Den Rijn, Netherlands
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Service was great! very nice staff.
Don't have any real negatives
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great, close to the airport and very convenient to get to. Our rooms were very nice, clean and fit our needs just right. The staff at this hotel is very friendly and accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Lauren from Birmingham, AL
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They were not understanding of circumstances that prevented checking in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burke, VA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Clean Nice Room
$20 Parking! Are you kidding me, that's a 20% up-sell that i had no choice of. Also Drunk Guy in lobby and long line to check in was unsavory.

Guy who checked me in was nice but his attire was weird. Looked like he should be a fishmonger not hotel clerk. But then this is Miami, I guess

Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 13, 2015
7.0
for us it is location
personnel did not program doorkey for parking even after several requests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Your staff was very friendly, the room was as I expected it to be. The overall appearance was very nice.
The parking seemed to be priced a little high.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
location and room
public spaces
Reviews of Courtyard Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.