Hotels in Miami

Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport

Courtyard Miami Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1201 Northwest Le Jeune Road
Miami, FL 33126

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 210 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, IL
April 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Donald from Livonia, MI
April 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, well maintained hotel that serves as one of three hubs with other adjacent Marriott properties. Shared facilities, nice property.
The dining is limited in this hotel, with a modest bar and grill type food choice.

Well staffed, shows high level of customer appreciation. Nice grounds and on-time shuttle to cruiseport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beavercreek, OH
March 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was nice. The resturant had great food and it was close to the airport for travelers.
Had to pay for parking each time you entered the parking lot. So, the orginal entrance and then if you left you had to repay ever time. This is the first time in my ent7 yere life 47 years that I have ever seen paid parking ontop of the hotel price.

There is no place outside of the hotel area that is within walking distance that is worth going to. A couple of little cuban resturants and that is all. Unless you want to pay for parking again because you drove somewhere you are stuck.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
March 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was clean, good location, and secure parking lot.
Emailed Marriott and let them know of the lack of security inside the hotel and issues with parking/room keys becoming inactive. Hotel staff was some what lax and really wasn't Marriott worthy. Sales flyers from local eateries were pushed under doors.

It used to be a very nice hotel but is starting to show some sliding of service and guest safety. I've been assured by Marriott that they will correct the safety issues and ensure their standards are met.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hill, NH
February 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, restaurant, clean, very comfortable bed.
No, it was fine for a short over night between flights.

Beautiful pool, exercise room, computer for printing boarding passes, good sports bar restaurant.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness
Pay to park and no free breakfast

When I bid on a hotel I always request free parking and free breakfast. When I was awarded this as an upgrade I got neither. Also they said I requested a king bed (which I did not) and that they were sold out of doubles but if I wanted one it would be a $20 upgrade charge. The receptionist then said "that's why I don't like going through a third party". The hotel was nice but not necessarily what I requested. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Geoffrey from Chicago, IL
January 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and style
No

Great location for the airport, nice public spaces

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barbados, PR
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
It is very near to the airport!
The first room I was assigned to had a dirty shower. It was all wet and there was hair on the floor. Also they need more workers at the front desk. For the most part, one only lady was there and there was numerous guests constantly checking in and out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
December 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel lobby is nicely decorated, very contemporary. The room was very clean and looks new. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our breakfast which was included in the room rate was very good, hot and fresh.
The location is far for most sight seeing places in Miami. It's by the airport. But if you have a car, that wouldn't be a problem. Parking was not included.
Solo Traveler
Jocelyn from Montreal, Canada
December 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Near of airport
No shuttle from airport to hotel. Wait ½hour and decide to take a taxi! (15$)
Reviews of Courtyard Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg