Courtyard By Marriott Boston Lowell/Chelmsford

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Lowell/Chelmsford

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Lowell/Chelmsford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
30 Industrial Ave East
Lowell, MA 01852

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Lowell/Chelmsford in Lowell

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lowell
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Lowell/Chelmsford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Lowell/Chelmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Lowell/Chelmsford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Point, NY
August 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Recently renovated, clean room, comfortable bed!
I had requested a top floor room, but they gave us one on the second floor and you could hear noise from the room above us.
Couple
Satheesh from Plainsboro, NJ
August 15, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nicely acquainted room for those looking to stay for more than 1 day. Bed was comfortable and room was clean.
The hotel was ok, the business; the price for 1 night stay is way too high. $--- for 1 night from 3pm to 11 am. No discounts available because something going on in area is unacceptable. Plus you have to pay high prices for breakfast and drinks.
Couple
Albert from Bronx, NY
July 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Neat clean / pleasant employees
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, ME
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
This hotel was great from the room to the staff.
The people above me were so loud that I didn't really sleep. I know it's unavoidable sometimes and maybe they were just louder then usual guests or maybe the floors need more soundproof. If I stay there again I will just ask for a room on the top floor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, NH
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very upscale and southern-style interior, clean rooms and hallways, convenient, large rooms, good cable TV channel choices, late checkout (1pm).
No free breakfast, annoying security after 10pm that requires keycard to enter lobby from outside.
Group Traveler
Darrell from Erlanger, KY
November 6, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrington Park, NJ
November 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Convenient location. Beautiful building. Well appointed room. It was clean.
Glasses provided next to the ice bucket were filthy! We brought them to the front desk and were given two stemmed (wine) glasses as replacements, however, these were also disgusting. This caused us to avoid eating in their dining room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, TX
November 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Quiet, clean room, away from traffic
Front desk not so friendly & non-Attentive. No Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Alexei from Valley Cottage, NY
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, fast wifi
None. This hotel met all my expectations.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Lowell/Chelmsford
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Lowell/Chelmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.