Hotels in Lowell

Courtyard By Marriott Lowell Chelmsford

Courtyard By Marriott Lowell Chelmsford

Courtyard By Marriott Lowell Chelmsford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
30 Industrial Ave East
Lowell, MA 01852

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lowell Chelmsford in Lowell

# 1 of 2 hotels in Lowell
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lowell Chelmsford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lowell Chelmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lowell Chelmsford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmeadow, MA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It seemed well maintained. I liked having a frig in the room.
There was a dance competition in the area, so the young people were noisy until after midnight.
Solo Traveler
Victoria from South Grafton, MA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, CO
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel is in a weird part of Lowell-connector nowhere. No real amenities nearby. Looks like an institution. Super nice people, clean room - if the location is good, the hotel is great!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethany, CT
November 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The close proximity to the Lowell Connector. The breakfast was very good tasting and great value.
Could hear all the noises from adjacent rooms and corridor.

Very convenient to downtown, plenty of great restaurants nearby, really good parking lot, pleasant staff, love the vending machine, and the breakfast options were great and very well priced.

Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
November 1, 2013
8.0
staff was awesome, very helpful
industrial strength cleaner/deodorizer smell in elevator and lobby

happy overall with this stay, staff went above and beyond for us.

Couple
Michael from Sioux Falls, SD
October 30, 2013
Couple
1.0
I thought I liked the price...until we got there and then it was the WORST hotel experience we have ever endured. Very UNHAPPY!
There were McDonald's hamburgers, ketchup and drinks all over the lobby floor and elevator, the police were there when we arrived due to a fight in the lobby, could not sleep because of the noise every night, no coffee in the mornings, staff was oblivious

Staff was oblivious to all of the ruckus .... dirty hotel, loud, not at all like any Marriott hotel we have ever stayed in, and my husband travels for a living. HORRIBLE! We will NEVER use Priceline, or Marriott hotels again. A complete waste of money..No coffee in the mornings, dirty elevators, and the desk clerk told us to take the stairs ( we had two LARGE suitcases ) all because McDonalds was spilled (thrown) all over the elevators and front lobby....LOUD 24 / 7 , I didn't sleep at all. We could have stayed at a much less expensive hotel and had a better experience. Terible staff, terrible rooms, terrible cleanliness. I could not believe it! Priceline used to do a lot better than this! FFF---- ...read more

Couple
Maymard from Bedford, TX
October 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
A typical Marriott hotel, out of the way from the beaten path. Great bed & bedding. Quiet location and Sal's pizza with good Canolies 5 min away.

Great bed & bedding. Typical Courtyard hotel, clean, good coffee in lobby. Off the beaten pth location. Friendly evening and morning staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Upper Darby, PA
October 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
hotel was very clean and convenient,able to get to all the area location
bed & pillows

nice and very clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
September 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
great location, very clean and staff very friendly.

Terriffic place to stay.

Couple
John from Arlington, VA
September 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Perfectly located for our needs; ideally suited for our travel; accommodations and service were perfect.
Nothing.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lowell Chelmsford
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lowell Chelmsford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg