Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
180 North Fair Oaks Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91103

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town in Pasadena

# 2 of 26 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Saratoga, CA
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff
They should tell you before check out that they charge $17 for parking in their lot. Had I known, I could have easily parked on the street.
Levi from Spring Valley, CA
February 1, 2016
9.0
The decor of the rooms and location.
I wasn't aware parking was an additional $17 per evening. It's possible I overlooked this fact while searching however, it was a little bit of a surprise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covina, CA
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was located in a beautiful spot. A step away from every local to full time shop. Many eateryies and shopping for young to old. The hotel was very clean and everyone on staff was very help full to customers. It is also located near the metrolink.
I think this place had so much class i couldnt say anything negative. The beds are soft and the room has a nice television and couch. The pool was heated and the gym was very nice also. The staff was very professional and answered all of my questions need
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
January 14, 2016
7.0
Great onsite restaurant. Beautiful decor. Great location. Free internet.
Definitely an older property. Thin walls and floors. Easy to hear neighbors. Very shoddy furniture.
Judith from Bartlett, IL
January 1, 2016
9.0
Location on Fair Oaks is convenient to get down to Colorado Blvd. where the action really is! Room was very quiet and bed quite comfortable. We were there only one night, but for the price I paid, it was definitely worth it. The bar is pricey.
No.
Couple
Eldon from Regina, Canada
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
location & staff
Couple
Laura from Lancaster, OH
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone very friendly and accommodating .
Solo Traveler
Louis from Murrieta, CA
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
December 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the location. It's got great places to walk to. The area is very safe and nice.
I could hear street noise but someone from front desk offered us another room and even showed it to us. In the end, we stayed with original room. Noise wasn't too bad.
Couple
Dan from Alamo, CA
December 1, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.