Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
180 North Fair Oaks Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91103

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town in Pasadena

# 2 of 24 hotels in Pasadena
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, Mexico
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the cleanliness and the parking lot very close to the rooms
The check in person was rude. She did not want to even consider changing the kinsize room for a double.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
My room didn't seem completely clean and ready for my occupancy...i.e. there were no hangers in the closet, no remote control, one of the windows was propped open, and seemed to have some random waste paper in the restroom area.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Incline Village, NV
May 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location and VERY comfortable bed
Solo Traveler
Richard from Milford, CT
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
locationfront staff friendly
Expensive Parking ($17 self park $19 + tip valet daily)Daily room cleaning marginalPretty ugly view out room window (giant stack of tires)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
convenient to old town and the convention center.The room was clean and quiet. Bed was perfect. Airconditioning worked well. The gym was small but adequate for a good work out. The pool and jacuzzi were clean and the right temperature.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, PA
February 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
we were greeted every time we came or went from the hotel,and we were asked if they could be of assistance with anything. Very comfortable room. Parking was a little expensive, but tthey were very quick to have our car ready when we needed it.
nothing!
Couple
Jerry from Banning, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Art Deco rooms , hard to use Handel on sink, could not locate shade for window at night . It was hidden under the decorative curtain
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kerman, CA
January 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The proximity to old town, the friendliness of staff, comfy bed, and great omlets
I would like to see complementary coffee area
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was great.
No

Clean, comfortable, very located.

Couple
Eldon from Regina, Canada
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Exceptional service, friendly staff, location,
restauarnt
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Los Angeles Pasadena/Old Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.