Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista

Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista

Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8501 Palm Parkway
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This was a convenient location with friendly staff, close enough to all Disney attractions, and clean enough. Parking and free wifi were also included and very convenient compared to other locations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Camilo from Weston, FL
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
El baño era incomodo. La ducha era bajita. La calefaccion sin una temperatura exacta
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were clean for the three nights we stayed. All staff was very friendly helpful. The Breakfast was awesome full hot bar. Dining staff kept making sure we were okay offer to fix us Fresh Omelets.
Bed was close to door could not close door in the back room was a suite double bed room. But we just moved it over no big hassle
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Requested a first floor room and was accommodated, but the room had an ant problem on the bathroom sink and on the desk/TV area. Staff moved me to a 3rd floor room and all was fine the rest of the stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location is convenient.
No complimentary breakfast. Beddings were not changed for 8 nights.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel is updated, location was excellent and included free parking. Overall it was clean and good. It was full with high school sports teams which could have been disruptive but we had a comfortable stay.
Could use more attention to cleaning hallway and bathroom floors and corners. Price was quite high for the level of hotel, however, our stay was during the holidays so other times might be more consistent with the hotels offerings.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Tampa, FL
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast was really good and affordable. The room was very clean and air conditioning was wonderful. It took 10 minutes for the heater to heat the whole room.
The water pressure in the shower/bath was pretty bad.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaysville, UT
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was very nice.
It was more like a motel than a hotel. The airconditioning in the rool was exteremly loud. At night we had to shut it off so we could sleep. The doors only closed if you pulled them shut with force. this was not a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Courtney from Titusville, FL
November 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
price. rooms were decent. pool was nice.
Layout of hotel is confusing somehow. Front desk gave us an occupied room! We called to complain and (after being on hold for 6 minutes), were informed to go to 2nd floor where we waited another 10 minutes for someone to bring us a key. Very frustrating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alva, FL
October 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
location was good, staff friendly
Did not get king size bed, as expected, "stuff" splattered on the wall in the kitchenette area, large tear in the sofa
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Lake Buena Vista
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg