Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake in Houston

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
18100 Saturn Lane
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake in Houston

# 10 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ramiro from Pearland, TX
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very upscale as we had just left another courtyard in another city. This hotel kicked it up to another level. Rooms were greats and spacious. Check in was fast and we were greeted warmly.
There was not a dislike except for the location and traffic but that is more of a personal thing.
Couple
Andrey from Chicago, IL
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Right by NASA...great service
15 min from downtown. No breakfast like all courtyards
Couple
Chad from Seabrook, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
would have been nice to know at the time of booking the room that A loud nighttime event would be occurring in the parking lot. Also,because of the event and lack of detour signs, I had to drive around and figure out how to get to the front of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was good.. Room clean and nicely decorated..
No Complimentary breakfast :-(

I liked the bar area in the lobby wished It stayed open longer than 10pm. The pool area was nice also.

Couple
Delen from Lubbock, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a beautiful hotel. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Quiana from Orange, TX
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff very helpful, I would stay here again
Bed was a little hard, but everyone has their preferences
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixon, TX
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the location of the hotel.
no

This hotel is in front of NASA. There are plenty of good restaurants in the area. I particularly enjoyed the Lubys because of their vegetarian options. We attended the police games and were able to go to Kemah and Houston. Baybrook Mall is close by. The staff was extremely nice and the room was very comfortable. We particularly liked the refrigerator in the room. Having the internet and free parking was a plus. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
May 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
You could walk across the street to NASA. There are eating places within walking distance of this hotel. The police station sits next door, very clean nice location.
I loved everything about this hotel. There was a movie theater and eating places within 3 miles including the ones within walking distance.

The Kemah boardwalk was about 4 miles down the street, one turn over the bridge and you were there.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
(1 - 10 of 29 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 117 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg