Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
18100 Saturn Lane
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake in Houston

# 11 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 245 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Georgetown, TX
May 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked that the drapes were heavy enough to allow for good sleep. The bed was comfortable, sheets were crisp and soft, adequate amount of good pillows. Rested well. Bathroom was large with large towels and large walk in shower.
Would like a free coffee service in the morning. There is a starbucks but the other like star hotels that we use in the same area have a free breakfast and coffee service. I'm sure the fact that this hotel is right across from NASA makes the difference.
Couple
Richard from Katy, TX
May 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
room. clean. nice décor. food / beverage availability.
no complimentary breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great lobby and clean rooms
Couple
Debora from Houston, TX
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything it was WONDERFUL
the towel rack to close to toilet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flower Mound, TX
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location. Rooms clean and well maintained. I liked having a TV channel guide next to the TV. Large shower is great.
Sofa could be a bit more comfortable.
Couple
Ramiro from Pearland, TX
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very upscale as we had just left another courtyard in another city. This hotel kicked it up to another level. Rooms were greats and spacious. Check in was fast and we were greeted warmly.
There was not a dislike except for the location and traffic but that is more of a personal thing.
Couple
Andrey from Chicago, IL
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Right by NASA...great service
15 min from downtown. No breakfast like all courtyards
Couple
Chad from Seabrook, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
would have been nice to know at the time of booking the room that A loud nighttime event would be occurring in the parking lot. Also,because of the event and lack of detour signs, I had to drive around and figure out how to get to the front of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was good.. Room clean and nicely decorated..
No Complimentary breakfast :-(

I liked the bar area in the lobby wished It stayed open longer than 10pm. The pool area was nice also.

Couple
Delen from Lubbock, TX
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a beautiful hotel. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
No.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
(1 - 10 of 29 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 106 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.