Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
18100 Saturn Lane
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake in Houston

# 10 of 355 hotels in Houston
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tommy from Anderson, TX
May 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean, quite, and friendly staff. Beds very comfortable, hotel smelled good and rooms were quite. Safe area of town
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location for the Space Center and the coast. The check in clerk was very helpful, answering questions we had about the area.
No free breakfast and the pillows were very soft.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, TX
April 7, 2017
Couple
9.0
Nice location and amenities, modern feel
hallways carry noise easily and walls were not helpful at blocking surrounding noise
Couple
Susan from Newton, TX
March 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patchogue, NY
February 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
We have stayed here several times. Our experience has always been wonderful. Highly recommend It
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowland Heights, CA
January 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
location. it's just few minutes to space center. staffs are very friendly.
there's stain on the comforter, but they change the new one after we called.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
December 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness. The staff was receptive to my request for a room located away from any noise. Appreciated the Paul Mitchell hair care products.
I used the iron and the cord kept retracting on its own. It happened SUDDENLY several times. I told the front desk about it. The shower leaked really badly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patchogue, NY
August 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Always a great place to stay. Convenient to everything.
Nothing. Perfect choice
Couple
Gary from Harrisburg, PA
August 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location couldn't have been better for our purpose. It's just across the street from Johnson Space Center and less than a block from Space Center Houston (JSC's visitor center). Nice hotel with excellent facilities. A/C in the room worked well.
This is a pretty menial gripe, but the elevators were rather slow for a four-story hotel.
Couple
Laura from Monroe, LA
August 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
(1 - 10 of 27 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 103 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.