Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
18100 Saturn Lane
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake in Houston

# 10 of 388 hotels in Houston
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Oliver from Cedar Hill, TX
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff made me feel special. First class Hotel chain, first class service.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Garland, TX
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I Love this Hotel. From the entrance to the exit and everything in between.
Absolutely not.

The staff and the hotel are all wonderful. The friendly staff should be commended for their courteous and helpful ways.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Garland, TX
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful Location
ZERO

Great staff and this is a beautiful location and peaceful surroundings.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brazoria, TX
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to dining.
No bathtubs, TV must be watched at an angle

Food was ok Staff was great

Solo Traveler
Gary from Brady, TX
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
We nice, clean
Location, it was a little hard to find

Other than location, it was perfect. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Houston, TX
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything is new, clean. No complaints.
no.

Relatively new hotel in a great location. Everything was nice. Small fridge in room, nice TV. Overall the amenities were great. Friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Bern, NC
November 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's a fairly new hotel. The pool area and other facilities looked bigger online but who cares... I would definetly come back
Not really....none

Great hotel right across from nasa. Easy in easy out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
August 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really liked the hotel accommodations.
I liked everything!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, TX
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Check-in was quick, efficient, and very friendly. I felt very comfortable in the room, which was very clean and new.

I really like the convenience of the hotel to everythng, yet not right in the middle of heavy traffic. The staff even made up a nice little gesture for a couple celebrating their anniversary.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
July 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. I really liked the way the room furnishings were set up. Overall a very good experience.
The room was located right next to an electrical closet on the fourth floor and there was some noise emitting from this area. Nothing too loud, but still noticeable. Maybe some more insulation would be appropriate in future rooms with same location.

The hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was very knowledgeable of the area. Convenient location, and several restaurant choices nearby. I would definitely choose this hotel chain in the future for vacation with the family.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
(1 - 10 of 14 solo traveler reviews)
See all 110 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Clear Lake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg