Hotels in Houston

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
18100 Saturn Lane
Houston, TX 77058

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay in Houston

# 7 of 361 hotels in Houston
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Amarillo, TX
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, large rooms and bathrooms
No free bathroom

Wish I could have stayed longer.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great price , nice area and a great hotel
Did not have a microwave

Great hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from San Antonio, TX
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Shower door did not close. Bath room floor is puddle of water after shower is used.
Amanda from Lumberton, TX
March 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Garland, TX
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I Love this Hotel. From the entrance to the exit and everything in between.
Absolutely not.

The staff and the hotel are all wonderful. The friendly staff should be commended for their courteous and helpful ways.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Garland, TX
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beautiful Location
ZERO

Great staff and this is a beautiful location and peaceful surroundings.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from San Antonio, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is in great location, staff were very helpful, modern decor. My family and I loved this hotel. We'll definitely stay here again.
In the bathroom vent, there was a dead cricket but it didn't bother us. Critters can get in any tight space. I wish they have room service but then again if you start serving food in rooms, the room will be smelly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
March 3, 2014
3.0
Location
They charged me ninety dollars for incidentals.

Great place poor staff. Some people take using priceline personal. Treated me as since I didn't pay full price I'm second class.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice property. Close to I45.
A lot further from Houston than I expected from your online map.

Smaller rooms but very nicely and creatively decorated. Busy lobby with lots of people/conversation going on. This would be wonderful for someone who wanted to visit NASA and Galveston. Not so good for someone who has Downtown Houston business every day.

Ed from Bulverde, TX
February 27, 2014
9.0
Staff were very helpful and attentive. Rooms were well appointed and comfortable.
Slight maintenance issue not having a soap dish in the shower. Made showering a challenge I would have rather not had to deal with.

Would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Nasa/Nassau Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg