Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7702 Main Street
Houston, TX 77030

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center in Houston

# 9 of 408 hotels in Houston
Based on 346 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kay from Wimberley, TX
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable room, lovely decor. Bathroom was large and brightly lit. Thee staff was very friendly.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crockett, TX
June 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Staff/Mgr rude. Hotel was dirty. Paper supplies in the room were not replenished when the room was cleaned. We arrived at 2 and there were no rooms ready,check-in at 3 so we were told we would get a call when they had a room ready but never got a call.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
May 17, 2016
9.0
Room had lots of space.
The people in the room next to us were having a party or something. They were very loud at 11pm. I had to beat on the door and tell them my children couldn't sleep because of the noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, TX
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean ,friendly staff, great location
Henry from Sheboygan, WI
April 29, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, TX
April 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Ease of location to MD ANDERSON
Senior Travelers
Terry from Manor, TX
February 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
We loved the relaxing room with great king bed and lovely bathroom.
They added an extra $24.00 to our bill without ANY explanation! That is unacceptable! It is bad enough we get hit with a VISA surcharge!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Valerie from N. Richland Hills, TX
January 26, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and attractive. Staff both at front desk and in dining area were very personable.
Business Traveler
James from Hilliard, OH
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff.
No
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Houston Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.