Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5120 Salter Street
Halifax, NS B3J 1R9

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown in Halifax

# 4 of 37 hotels in Halifax
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fall River, Canada
December 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location
It's over looks other buildings. Great view but can't enjoy it without other people in your business.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Kennetcook, Canada
December 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location is very nice (very close to Halifax waterfront)
Prices quoted are US dollars :(
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
November 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was great
There was no breakfast menu in the room when I called down to inform them I was told they could read it over the phone I asked for one to be sent up. 15 minutes or so later i was called and told they don't offer breakfast to guests staying one night.
Group Traveler
Jillian from Dulles, VA
October 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very convenient, modern and clean
Nothing. Our stay was perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
September 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything met or exceeded our expectations.
Katelyn from Yarmouth County, Canada
August 3, 2015
the hotel is located basically right on the waterfront, it was perfect!
Couple
Amy from West Pubnico, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, it was quiet and clean. It was close to the waterfront which we were looking for. We would definitely go again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
July 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
nice large room, very comfortable bed, well cleaned, very friendly staff
the valet parking was unexpected, twice we tried to get the car and no one was picking up the phone at the desk .... more of an annoyance than anything else, there was really nothing to complain about ...
Cameron from Middle Sackville, Canada
May 12, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Village, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was nicely redone, very classy. The location is ideal.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.