Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5120 Salter Street
Halifax, NS B3J 1R9

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown in Halifax

# 4 of 37 hotels in Halifax
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Village, Canada
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was nicely redone, very classy. The location is ideal.
Couple
Paulette from Summerside, Canada
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very quiet and centrally locately. Staff very friendly and helpful
Couple
Andrew from Truro, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
amazing service by those working. Great Location. Lots of parking within 1minute walking distance, amazing for halifax. Will def stay again no doubt. large room. clean. great view. hotel is in great shape. 10/10!
nothing
Couple
Jenna from Halifax, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great, the room was very nice, a nice couch in the room, and the great terrace in the top floor
Couple
Chad from Cole Harbour, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing
They totally ruined my anniversary
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcadia, Canada
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's an excellent location in the city, close to all pubs, fine dining, entertainment, and such a pretty well-appointed property. The king bed was comfy, the bathroom was huge, & we had fabulous massages at the Spirit Spa- we go there every time we visit!
We wished we could've stayed 2 nights!

It's gorgeous, the Starbucks in it is convenient and yummy, and I would highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glace Bay, Canada
October 27, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fergus Falls, MN
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful Hotel and Room in an excellent location in downtown Halifax.
Reason I gave it a 9. Mandatory valet parking at $20 a night is a little much plus you feel the need to pay a tip both dropping off and picking up your car. Other than that, couldn't be happier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Halifax Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg