Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall

Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
70 Orchard Park Drive
Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall in Greenville

# 17 of 50 hotels in Greenville
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 4, 2016
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and the bed was beyond comfortable.
The hotel is off the road behind some buildings. This was creepy, especially coming back to the room at night when the parking lot wasn't well lit. It was conveniently located near local "attractions", but definitely not considered 3 stars.
Business Traveler
Brenda from North Chesterfield, VA
September 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I have no complaints. It was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
August 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was convenient to shopping and the location of our conference
The air conditioning struggled to keep the room comfortable
Couple
Curtis from Beaufort, SC
March 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Starbucks
Room keys did not work in side doors most of the time. Very frustrating when loading and unloading the car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Hill, SC
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the great proffesionalism of the staff... And the Hotel was Beautiful the room was clean and even had a little note from the housekeeper welcoming us to the hotel.. I would definitely stay here again if we visit the city again..
Limited Parking spaces
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Charlotte, NC
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Laurel, MD
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Adam from Philadelphia, PA
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Britton from Manteno, IL
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My room.
Out side the hotel was a bit grungy. The courtyard within was nice though.

Yup.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Columbia, SC
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and quiet. We stayed on a Saturday night, and they were not too busy. Beds are soft and comfortable. We had a mini refrigerator and microwave. If someone writes a bad report about this place, it is because they are spoiled rotten...
No continental breakfast....Boo Hoo....bring your own...
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Greenville Haywood Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.