Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row

Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row

Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1600 Rhode Island Avenue Northwest
Washington, DC 20036

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 271 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Christopher from Denver, CO
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and caring. The room was clean and huge. Nice indoor pool, gym, and hot tub. To can also use the YMCA next door.
Window faced a brick wall.

Only 4 blocks from the gayborhood.

Couple
Terry from Blue Bell, PA
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The doorman during the morning on Sat when we arrived. The team at the desk when we arrived was very helpful and nice; not as great of an experience when we checked out.
Location, and welcome were great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff nice---good locaqtion--all the htings you want in a hotel in DC
no free breakfast! no free parking!
Solo Traveler
Deron from Richmond, VA
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
kindness
Business Traveler
Candace from Dallas, TX
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was clean, comfortable and conveniently located.
I have no complaints about this hotel.
Business Traveler
Mary from Frederick, MD
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was awesome. Very helpful and friendly. The room was very comfortable. It had some nice decorative touches that reminded me of a boutique hotel Food and service in the restaurant was good. Much higher in presentation than a normal courtyard.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldie, VA
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent guest care, anticipation of needs, and execution when service is needed.
Solo Traveler
William from Williamsburg, VA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff is EXCELLENTroom was greatthey have high quality pillows that are delightful--love those pillows!location was ideal for my intereststhis is a great place to stay
nothing--I have not a complaint about anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, VA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and the room was great.
They filled the parking gararage and even though we had a reservation we couldn't park there. My husband had to park a mile away and walk in 5 degree weather.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Embassy Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.