Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West

Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West

Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10011 184Th Street Nw
Edmonton, AB T5S 0C7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West in Edmonton

# 3 of 83 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel was clean, Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Restaurant staff were more attentive than most restaurants I've been to. Food was average.
Bottled water was $4 for a regular bottle. when I stay at other hotel chains of the same caliber the water is free. No buffet breakfast which I like so I can eat based on the time I have available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verdun, Canada
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean and cozy.
Could not extend my stay at the same rate without a checkout and re-checkin
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Amazing staff (slight language barrier, a lot if ESL personnel). Fantastic restaurant and lobby. Plus, very easy to find and close to WEM & trails.
Immediate neighborhood is kinda ugly. Traffic noise starts at 5 am. Plus, avoid the $7 water in the lobby canteen!

Stayed here twice, now, and great experience both times. Highly recommended.

Group Traveler
Vincent from Vancouver, Canada
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer, Canada
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
April 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location and it was clean.
Sports teams staying. Very chaotic and loud everywhere in the hotel.

Tried expressing concerns all the hotel did was send 5 emails apologizing but gave me no compensation.

Couple
Brent from Lacombe, Canada
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The clean modern look and feel
The weather outside of it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Beaverlodge, Canada
August 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The smell when you walk inn was very pleasent. The man at the front desk was more then polite and welcoming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
February 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, pleasant and modern decor
Couple
Yvonne from Regina, Canada
October 19, 2012
Couple
7.0
Clean and
decent location.
Overpowering smell in lobby and hallways, no guide on TV, no on demand movies.

Overall we were not happy with the hotel. For a leisurely evening in a hotel we like to watch television and/or on demand movies.The hotel did not offer on demand movies and the
TV did not have a guide as to which shows were currently on, only a piece of paper that indicated which station was which number. There was an overpowering scent throughout all the hallways and lobby (lemon ginger) which made me nauseous. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.