Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West

Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West

Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10011 184th Street Nw
Edmonton, AB T5S 0C7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West in Edmonton

# 2 of 83 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tong from Calgary, Canada
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leduc, Canada
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Lethbridge, Canada
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
room had a king size bed with a pull out which was nice but not much room after the pull out was folded out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thunder Bay, Canada
September 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
I loved the location, close to West Edmonton Mall and restaurants.
I think the rooms are in tire need of updating. The rug was dirty and the mattress was worn.
Business Traveler
Steve from Sechelt, Canada
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Spacious room quiet at night solid walls comfy bed great hot fresh breakfast wonderful staff.
Small pool. Child shat in pool staff collected it in net. Put us off using facilities. The smell on entering hotel was just too strong and cheap smelling. We sell fragrances and even we hated the fragrance.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waitsburg, WA
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was immaculate and beautifully decorated. The beds and pillows were luxuriously comfortable. Loved the setup of the shower/tub with the marble bench at one end AND a proper handrail for support.Every member of the staff was courteous and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast
Nothing much
Couple
Cheryl from Outlook, Canada
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
I enjoyed the restaurant with the private TV's in the cubicles.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel was clean, Staff were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Restaurant staff were more attentive than most restaurants I've been to. Food was average.
Bottled water was $4 for a regular bottle. when I stay at other hotel chains of the same caliber the water is free. No buffet breakfast which I like so I can eat based on the time I have available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verdun, Canada
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean and cozy.
Could not extend my stay at the same rate without a checkout and re-checkin
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Edmonton West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.