Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8320 South Valley Highway
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall in Englewood

# 12 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 484 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
The bed was very comfortable!
They didn't have free breakfast which I thought was unusual for a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NE
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Norte, CO
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Balcony
Couple
Deborah from Billings, MT
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and roomy. loved the balcony for relaxing. Enjoyed the couch for relaxing while in the room. Nice water pressure
Had the do not disturb sign out (we were there for 2 nights and did not need room cleaning...used same towels). We were relaxing on the balcony and went into the room and the maid was in our room when we had the sign out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tierra Amarilla, NM
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location near rail, shopping and restaurants; always clean and staff is very helpful
Business Traveler
Brian from Fort Collins, CO
June 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Marriott, what else can you say....great
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgway, CO
June 9, 2016
10.0
Clean w/ friendly staff.
Well, there should have been a free breakfast... And the air conditioner blew right on the bed. I had to move a chair in front of the air conditioner to deflect the draft.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 8, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Merle from Cedaredge, CO
June 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Brighton, CO
June 7, 2016
Couple
4.0
The hotel had a great location.
The room was for our wedding night, but the staff was not very friendly at all when we checked in. We will not be staying at this hotel again.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver South/Park Meadows Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.