Courtyard By Marriott Denver Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Denver Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6901 Tower Road
Denver, CO 80249

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Denver Airport in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Denver Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Thomas from Jackson, WY
March 24, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Grand Rapids, MI
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Modern, Clean and Friendly Staff
Everything was Great
Group Traveler
Joshua from Laramie, WY
February 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

Arrived late night after my flight. The front desk was more interested in helping the United Flight Attendants with their every question and we had to wait at least 20-30 minutes to check-in. Wanted a room with two beds and they claimed they didn't have any. Would I stay here again if I had a choice? No. There are far better hotel options near DIA that actually know what customer service is. ...read more

Business Traveler
Omar from Cheyenne, WY
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Bedford Hills, NY
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kulvinder from Sugar Land, TX
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location near the airport
sofa bed was uncomfortable

the wifi was fast, TV channels could be better, a dvd player could be added, room was smaller than expected for 2 adults and 2 kids, shuttle was on time and convenient, could have a continental breakfast like the suites hotel next door for almost the same price

Business Traveler
David from Baltimore, MD
November 18, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Close to Airport
I like to view my own television using the HDMI ports on the flat screens. I always check to make sure that the hotel has flat screen televisions so I can do this. This hotel has disabled all of the alternate HDMI ports making this impossible to do.

Hotel was clean and located close to the hotel, but I like using the television the way I want to. Because alternate HDMI ports were disabled, the mistake of booking this hotel won't happen again.

Business Traveler
Robert from San Antonio, TX
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
location and friendly staff for getting us up at 0230am.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, SD
October 31, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very close to the airport (8 minute complimentary shuttle ride) and the hotel bistro was fantastic - great food and competitively priced (compared to airport food).

When we arrived, we had one extra guest than originally planned. The person checking us in asked if we would like to change from our currently booked room of 1 king bed to a room with 2 queen beds. This change, of course, was not obligatory based on Priceline booking rules. The beds were super comfortable and clean, and the shuttle service was prompt and ran regularly (every 20 minutes). Overall, a great stay! ...read more

Couple
Ronald from Wilmington, NC
October 23, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location
Staff was rude and does not treat priceline customers the same as others
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Denver Airport
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Denver Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.