Hotels in Washington Dc

Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
900 F Street Nw
Washington, DC 20004

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center in Washington Dc

# 16 of 144 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Qian from Jersey City, NJ
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Letzibeth from Piscataway, NJ
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The service was excellent, they were always willing to help specially valet parking services offering directions. Once, we ckeck out the give us cookies. They make us feel VIP.

I like that it had a mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The room was huge and it was located just 10min walking distance of the main DC attractions.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, MA
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The service was amazing.
Needs better wash clothes. More plushness.

Hotel was in the most amazing location. We were able to walk everywhere. Nothing was to far.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakmont, PA
March 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location. The fresh flowers in the lobby were nice too.
There were many rooms available in the hotel, but we were placed in a room without a view.

Location was great. Close to Metro. Breakfast was a bit expensive. Parking was pricey too, but this is common in DC. Hotel could offer a discount for its customers at local garages.

Angela from Baltimore, MD
March 11, 2014
8.0
the double security measures at night u can not get on certain floors without a key
parking and mandatory valet with no public parking spaces

i like it very neat and clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
The room is small with only one bed. This is not for a family with children
Solo Traveler
Kapeka from Oxon Hill, MD
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love courtyard marriott so convenient professional clean comfortable and the staff are great. Very good hotel.
the parking its street parking which is hard to find in dc. unless you wanna pay over 20 for valet. i rather park myself and its very inconvenient.

i love it theres 3 mirrors on the elevator a great size comfy room wit a great long mirror and great size beds that sleeps wonderful. Checking in and out is very quick and convenient. Cant beat this place at this price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Verde, AZ
March 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was perfect.
The room was a tiny bit small, otherwise everything was good.

The location was perfect; I could easily walk to all the museums, and it was right next to several metro stops as well. The staff were all kind and courteous, and the price was great for the area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hingham, MA
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We could see the National Portrait Gallery from our window. The Metro stop was just beyond. There were two restaurants, one downstairs and one just down a door. The Pizza Pi had gluten free pizza - my friend appreciated that.
The way to the elevators was tight - I like taking care of my own bags, and I don't like being pressured to give them up. Down the street, some idiot posted a HUGE LED advertising sign, flashing into the night. Not Marriott's fault.

Clean rooms, nice front desk,good value on Priceline. I was annoyed that Priceline said I couldn't get the same price for a second night (after I took the first night they give the option of seeing if you could add additional nights) and the hotel manager was surprised to hear this as they were not at all full. The week prior to our trip I thus needed to submit a bid to a different Priceline hotel. While the second hotel was nice, it would have been great to stay so close to the Portrait Gallery. February seems to be a good time to get a good deal on Priceline in Washington DC. Great location, great food, clean rooms, great price. ...read more

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg