Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
165 East Ontario Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile in Chicago

# 16 of 186 hotels in Chicago
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Lake, MI
December 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location and very nicely appointed and kept.
Parking is very limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location is great! Close to everything and within walking distance to shopping, the Navy Pier, John Hancock building and other tourist attractions.
Couple
Cathy Brower from Grand Haven, MI
October 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was great, the location was perfect.
Business Traveler
Hope from Mandeville, LA
September 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, very clean and safe, in a great location.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kate from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were able to check in early which made our trip so much easier! Bathroom was very clean. Location was awesome!!
Parking lot, expensive as it was, could not accommodate larger vehicles such as our Ram.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kellie from Fishers, IN
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I LOVED the location! A Starbucks in the lobby was a dream come true for me! The free in room wi-fi was a huge plus! The queen sofa bed w/ sheets, pillows, blankets was very nice! The pillows and King bed were wonderful! Staff was exceptional!
The 'tapping' of the room key in the elevator was a little new/odd to me, but I understood the security of this.The lamps in the room were a little worn/dated, but this was no big deal. Coffee pot was broken, but w/ a Starbucks in lobby, I didn't care!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The rewards points are not showing up on my account.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
the location was great, the staff was helpful and friendly.
Their was mold growing on the wallpaper in the shower. The public area's were small and not very comfortable. the value for what we got was fine.
Couple
Gerald from Bloomingdale, IL
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and price
Nothing----Starbuck's closed?

No complaints---quiet and clean

Solo Traveler
Sara from Richmond, IN
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Price was reasonable. Rooms were very large, clean, comfortable. We ate breakfast in the restaurant. The food was very good and reasonably-priced. I would stay here again.
Service in the restaurant was mediocre, but it was just our server.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/Magnificent Mile
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.