Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
30 East Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 569 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Salt Lake, UT
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly, helpful, almost family-like staff.Easy access, convenient and efficient valet parking, overall excellent room at least at star levelLocation
Lighting and ambience in the toilet/shower room: A single bluish dim fluorescent bulb with no exhaust fan is absolutely at the 1-2 star level, and is not in keeping with the rest of the hotel.Parking rates are exhorbitant, but in keeping with surrounding
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Saline, MI
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff and location were outstanding! They allowed us to check in early and gave us an option on rooms.
Nothing to complain about, they went above and beyond to accomodate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianola, IA
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great! Close to Riverwalk and surrounded by great bars and restaurants.
Only downfall was that there was not a full-length mirror in the hotel room.
Barbara from Lebanon, IN
April 9, 2015
10.0
Two adults and for children it was close to the places we wanted to go to. The pool and hot tub was great.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay City, MI
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location and staff was very helpful and friendly
N/a
Group Traveler
Amy from New Buffalo, MI
April 5, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful experience! Amazing staff, very helpful and kind. I have no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Schererville, IN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, excellent bakery/coffee shop/restaurant onsite, close to mag mile, comfortable beds, staff was extremely friendly and helpful, allowed early check-in, and the price was incredible!
Pool was a little chilly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, IL
March 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location
Bathroom toilet broke twice. Upon our arrival and in the middle of the night so we were not able to use our bathroom. Also the TV was not working. There was sound but no picture.

Disappointed and upset that we had to pay for a room that we couldn't use because of our broken toilet.

Group Traveler
Jillian from Richfield, MN
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything!
No

Great location! Close to everything. Staff were all very helpful.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Chicago Downtown/River North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.