Courtyard Calgary Airport

Courtyard Calgary Airport

Courtyard Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2500 48th Avenue Ne
Calgary, AB T3J 4V8

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 5 of 109 hotels in Calgary
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Edmonton, Canada
February 7, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bragg Creek, Canada
February 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The view was great, and room was spacious. Lovely bathroom too. Friendly and helpful staff.
The heating fan blew directly onto the window drapes in my room making it hard to fall asleep.
Christine from Fernie, Canada
December 28, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price and the modern style.

It's a great hotel.

Couple
Catherine from Mount Herbert, Canada
August 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were on our honey moon, they upgraded our room for the night as well as delivered a gift to our room.
Couple
David from Spring, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Looks like a new hotel. Very friendly staff. Comfortable rooms.
Would have appreciated a buffet breakfast rather than meal service.
Steve from Windsor, CA
July 4, 2015
10.0
Everything about this hotel was wonderful, but we enjoyed our double queen room with sofa the best. The room was very large, tastefully decorated, had a great view and a fantastic shower. Everything in the hotel was new, clean and modern.
The only possible negative I could think of was that the room did not have a microwave, but that wasn't an issue for us.

Beautiful, large hotel with easy proximity to airport. No airplane noise at all in hotel. A perfect hotel that we enjoyed so much that we added a second night to our itinerary.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from New Holstein, WI
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The food and staff was excellent
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Terrace Bay, Canada
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very very nice hotel
Business Traveler
Michael from Jacksonville, AR
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful newer hotel with great location and friendly staff!
Reviews of Courtyard Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.