Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2500 48th Avenue Ne
Calgary, AB T3J 4V8

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 2 of 108 hotels in Calgary
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Spring, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Looks like a new hotel. Very friendly staff. Comfortable rooms.
Would have appreciated a buffet breakfast rather than meal service.
Steve from Windsor, CA
July 4, 2015
10.0
Everything about this hotel was wonderful, but we enjoyed our double queen room with sofa the best. The room was very large, tastefully decorated, had a great view and a fantastic shower. Everything in the hotel was new, clean and modern.
The only possible negative I could think of was that the room did not have a microwave, but that wasn't an issue for us.

Beautiful, large hotel with easy proximity to airport. No airplane noise at all in hotel. A perfect hotel that we enjoyed so much that we added a second night to our itinerary.

Business Traveler
Jeffrey from New Holstein, WI
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The food and staff was excellent
Solo Traveler
Gerald from Terrace Bay, Canada
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very very nice hotel
Business Traveler
Michael from Jacksonville, AR
June 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful newer hotel with great location and friendly staff!
Couple
Sandra from Southey, Canada
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was excellent. Front desk, restaurant and cleaning staff were polite and helpful. Ample parking and quiet room except for sometimes hearing the sneaky elevator. Despite it being right beside the airport, no plane noise!
Actually there are zero complaints about our room or the hotel in general. We didn't check out the gym or pool but it was really nice to know they were there had we had time to use them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Edmonton, Canada
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great lobby, comfortable beds. Really appreciated the complimentary Starbucks coffee at 5:30am!
Should have a few more options for emergency toiletries you can purchase, especially given that it is an airport location. We needed some contact solution as the airline had our bags, and could not find any at the hotel or close by.
Couple
David from Saskatoon, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk people were very friendly and helpful. Called us a cab and helped us order pizza at 3am.
Not much selection for pubs or restaurants nearby.
Lynda from Langley, Canada
November 18, 2014
10.0
The comfort, location & staff were top notch. Will book there again
No

Beds were comfortable, room on top floor near elevator requested and thats what we got. Deli with full breakfast onsite as well as a fresh market and nice business centre.

Couple
Karen from Calgary, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
very clean, rooms are large and nicely furnished.
no room service
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.