Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport in Calgary

Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2500 48Th Avenue Ne
Calgary, AB T3J 4V8

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 4 of 108 hotels in Calgary
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandra from Southey, Canada
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was excellent. Front desk, restaurant and cleaning staff were polite and helpful. Ample parking and quiet room except for sometimes hearing the sneaky elevator. Despite it being right beside the airport, no plane noise!
Actually there are zero complaints about our room or the hotel in general. We didn't check out the gym or pool but it was really nice to know they were there had we had time to use them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Edmonton, Canada
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great lobby, comfortable beds. Really appreciated the complimentary Starbucks coffee at 5:30am!
Should have a few more options for emergency toiletries you can purchase, especially given that it is an airport location. We needed some contact solution as the airline had our bags, and could not find any at the hotel or close by.
Couple
David from Saskatoon, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk people were very friendly and helpful. Called us a cab and helped us order pizza at 3am.
Not much selection for pubs or restaurants nearby.
Lynda from Langley, Canada
November 18, 2014
10.0
The comfort, location & staff were top notch. Will book there again
No

Beds were comfortable, room on top floor near elevator requested and thats what we got. Deli with full breakfast onsite as well as a fresh market and nice business centre.

Couple
Karen from Calgary, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
very clean, rooms are large and nicely furnished.
no room service
Couple
John from Evansville, IN
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
helpful,friendly staff.attention to security.airport shuttle available early in the morning.comfortable bed.
no
Group Traveler
Marina from Dallas, TX
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly and efficient staff at reception desk. Spacious well lit room and lobby
The service at bistro could have been better. The waiter keep trying to take my plate when I have not finished eating my breakfast. I was reading email and having breakfast at the same time. I felt like she was rushing me.

Good location, close to airport. Room is well equipped with all necessary amenities. I enjoyed the spacious well lit bathroom with bench in the shower!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brian from Boynton Beach, FL
August 7, 2014
10.0
the staff
no

best experience in this price range EVER

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg