Hotels in Calgary

Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2500 48Th Avenue Ne
Calgary, AB T3J 4V8

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport in Calgary

# 2 of 99 hotels in Calgary
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nerino from Vancouver, Canada
January 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terrace, Canada
October 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
the cleanliness, friendly helpful staff, food in the restaurant was great, liked the public spaces esp the computers where was able to do some work.the room was beautiful.
no

outstanding in all aspects

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Comox, Canada
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and darkness of room in the morning. The curtains were the best we have experienced for blacking out a room so you could sleep past sunrise.
No

Would definitely recommend it. Cleanliness was very impressive .

Couple
Marilee from Watkinsville, GA
September 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Wonderful, clean room, super comfy bed, big walkin shower, clean restroom!
We couldn't find the hotel! The address would not come up on our Garmin, and we were from another country, so we didn't have cell phone use.

Excellent, helpful staff; new, clean hotel; very modern decor.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
July 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
This hotel was very clean and the staff were very helpful especially in regards to the Calgary Stampede. They gave us information about the trains into the city.
There was a time limit on internet use.

This is a very clean and modern hotel. The room was very nice and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It is fairly close to where you get the trains to go into the downtown area. The trains are easy to take and reasonably priced. Given that we booked this room during the Calgary Stampede, I was pleased with the price we were able to get it for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lokesh from Redmond, WA
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Excellent Room, Facilities and Staff
I had requested for 2 Queen Bed but the Hotel was able to provide only one King Bed

Excellent Service and facilities

Couple
Amarinder from Brampton, Canada
July 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hotel Staff was friendly and provided great information
No

I loved my stay there

Couple
Paul from Victoria, Canada
June 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Awesome showers
Mo bath

Grat beds and excellent modern furniture in room. A great stay!

Group Traveler
Kevin from Edmonton, Canada
May 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything at the hotel was excellent. The main lobby area was extremely clean and well kept - things looked pretty much brand new and the staff was extremely nice and very polite.
N/A

Although it's listed as being by the Airport, it's far enough away that you don't hear any planes flying overhead. Also, the location is extremely convenient. It's close to Highway 2 and there are side roads that lead down to 16 Ave if you're heading off to Banff and want to avoid any rush hour traffic that usually happens on the Highway. Also, there are quite a number of restaurants that are within a 5-10 minute drive. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Oscar from Scarborough, Canada
May 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pros: Friendly staff, nice bistro and good gym.
Cons: so new that even GPS does not have it.

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Calgary Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg