Hotels in Buffalo

Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
4243 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

# 3 of 67 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Hamilton, Canada
January 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the that it had the pool and hot tub. Also the staff were very welcoming and helped answer any questions we had. Very polite.
I would say the only thing I didn't like about the hotel was not having a bigger fridge to use.(very tiny) It wasn't big enough to place leftovers in.

The location was good, not too far from the Walden Galleria, Wal-mart, K-Mart, Burlington coat factory and restaurants.

Group Traveler
Monica from Keswick, Canada
December 15, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Location.
Did not get any sleep the first night - problem with the furnace/ducts - everytime the furnace kicked in, there was a loud knocking noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Dover, Canada
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very nice. The bathrooms are very clean and modern.
No disinfectant to wipe down the exercise equipment in the gym.

Great hotel with clean, comfortable modern rooms with comfortable beds. Nice pool and hottub too. Excellent location.

Couple
Barry from Minesing, Canada
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
it was very relaxing
nothing

it was better than its rating

Family Traveling with Teens
Kathy from Pickering, Canada
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and cleanliness.
Complimentary tea / coffee in the lobby (not just the coffee maker in the room) but good quality coffee and tea available to guests would be nice.

Very clean and convenient and pleasant staff. Nice pool area and gym. It would be nice to have complimentary coffee and tea in the lobby available to guests - not just the coffee pot in the room or at least include some teabags in the room. I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
November 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything!!
No.

Our stay was fantastic! And we would definitely book with you again!!

Verified Hotel Guest from Ennismore, Canada
October 29, 2013
9.0
clean, and quiet
the room next to us seemed to have no sound insulation for the tv and people talking. we woke up each morning feeling like someone was in our room. We were in an adjoining room and we heard nothing from it when we had the doors shut just from the other

the hotel was great

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ethel from Ajax, Canada
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Would have liked a bathtub instead of shower as we were travelling with a 2 yr old.

Hotel was great near everything we needed . Room was spacious and was happy to have a fridge to keep the milk and things cold for the baby

Family Traveling with Young Children
Olumuyiwa from Arverne, NY
October 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super close to the Airport and clean.
Not all the rooms have Jacuzzi as advertised.However, there is one by the pool.

Excellent. I will use again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, Staff although room was little small with less utilities.
Could have been bigger would have been better for the money spent.

Overall good.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg