Hotels in Brussels

Courtyard By Marriott Brussels

Courtyard By Marriott Brussels

Courtyard By Marriott Brussels Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Avenue Des Olympiades 6
Brussels 1140

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Brussels in Brussels

# 7 of 297 hotels in Brussels
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Brussels
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Brussels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Brussels

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Luis from Macon, GA
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
March 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It did not have free internet in the rooms and they wanted to charge me for it. the only free internet was there slow connection in the lobby. they stop serving food at 11PM and they only thing to eat is from there snack store.
Group Traveler
Corey from Jonesboro, GA
November 16, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Proximity to the airport, and the staff was informative about things to do in the city.
We were not aware of the cost to take the shuttle back to the airport. I feel like this should have been disclosed when we reserved shuttle and not thrown at us at check out. It cost 7 euros per person, and the airport was literally 5 mins away. Rip OFF
Family Traveling with Young Children
Serpil from New York, NY
October 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was a large one. It was very comfortable with our little baby
-
Business Traveler
Kevin from Williamsville, NY
October 4, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Clean
Incompetent staff. They did not know even an approximate cost for a taxi from the airport to the hotel. Further, they were unable to answer even simple questions like: is breakfast included with my room? What time is my shuttle to the airport?
Business Traveler
Mark from Dallas, TX
September 8, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
The rooms are a decent size and comfortable
Not convenient shuttles to the airport and it was a bit further away than I would have liked.

Average hotel and a bit isolated.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Oviedo, FL
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This Courtyard is more like a 4 star hotel than a typical Courtyard in the US. Extremely friendly, helpful staff. Spacious, comfortable room. Only 10 minutes by car from the airport, but unusually quiet. A very pleasant, attractive property.
Mohan from Milpitas, CA
July 6, 2013
7.0
Location is close to the airport if one wants to catch an early flight or have a late arrival. They have a free pick up from the airport.
Solo Traveler
William from Cary, NC
December 10, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location and rooms are great
starting to use other site because priceline hotels generally charge a lot of internet and parking!

Great place.. fantastic room, staff and bathroom.

Business Traveler
Robert from San Diego, CA
October 22, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice facility, good quality rooms, and public spaces.
No hot water one morning and computers were down so could not complete checkout for guests that morning.

Nice hotel, but location isn't ideal for tourists. Plan on expensive taxi ride to get to train station or to old parts of the city. Buses are an option, but not if you are in a rush. Convenient to businesses in the area and not too far from the airport.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Brussels
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Brussels
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg