Courtyard By Marriott Boston Cambridge

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Cambridge

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Cambridge Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
777 Memorial Drive
Cambridge, MA 02139

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Cambridge in Cambridge

# 15 of 26 hotels in Cambridge
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Cambridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Cambridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Cambridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Muhammad from Brooklyn, NY
January 16, 2018
Solo Traveler
7.0
courteous staff
I placed my valuables in central lockers. I forgot to pick it, checked out and had to comeback from 5 miles to pick it. It certainly was my mistake but if there could be a noting with the staff, and reminded me it would have been help.
Solo Traveler
Amarnath from Markham, Canada
January 15, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lachine, Canada
January 3, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lorena from Temple Terrace, FL
December 27, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Fiona from Dover, DE
December 25, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
December 22, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
You can't charge $100 for parking for 2 days. Insane.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
December 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The people were extremely nice and accommodating. The hotel was very clean, inside the room and in general. Also, the bed was very comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
December 9, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff great. Went out of their way at checking to be helpful. Also snack in lobby and cookies outstanding.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
December 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean room, nice staff
Location: not very convenient to use trains or buses.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
November 27, 2017
7.0
Location is great, staff wonderful (except for one), lovely to have food options and a bar on site.
I asked for a QUIET room, away from the elevator. I did not care about bed size, view, anything else. The man who checked us in gave us a room - behind the elevator. For three nights we heard it going up and down... I asked to change and they did.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Cambridge
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Cambridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.