Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
222 South Broadway Avenue
Boise, ID 83702

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown in Boise

# 13 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from John Day, OR
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, nice room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawna from Baker City, OR
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location.
Rooms were very nice but a little cramped.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Bend, OR
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel employee from housekeeping was very nice to get me a blanket and a couple towels so I could sit outside and drink my coffee in the morning while it was still damp and chilly! The front desk staff was also very helpful and kind.
There were a couple people working in the cafe that just weren't very pleasant---at least not like the other Marriott staff. Perhaps they were tired or having a bad day.
Couple
Jana from Meridian, ID
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice computers and soft bedding
hot tub was broken on Valentine's Day weekend - one of the main things we went for!!
Couple
Cassie from Hillsboro, OR
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to downtown, very attractive hotel & courtyard, helpful staff.
The restaurant/bar counter was often unstaffed.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Folsom, CA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gentleman at front desk was great! I told him that I would like a quiet room and that's what I got. Loved the hot breakfast - scrambled eggs, hash browns, sausage and burritos. Room was very clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Edward from Twin Falls, ID
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great, comfortable rooms. Loved the location. Had a business trip for downtown and it was the perfect distance.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and well furnished room and lobby, friendly check in service, quiet at night, beautiful sitting area in the courtyard
the driveway is a little difficult to get into from Broadway Ave.

One of my new favorite hotels in Boise

Edwin from Pleasant Grove, UT
August 5, 2014
8.0
Convenience, cleanliness.
Route to get there awkward, lots of one-way streets in Boise.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg