Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown in Boise

Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
222 South Broadway Avenue
Boise, ID 83702

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown in Boise

# 13 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cassie from Hillsboro, OR
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to downtown, very attractive hotel & courtyard, helpful staff.
The restaurant/bar counter was often unstaffed.
Solo Traveler
Teresa from Folsom, CA
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Gentleman at front desk was great! I told him that I would like a quiet room and that's what I got. Loved the hot breakfast - scrambled eggs, hash browns, sausage and burritos. Room was very clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.
Couple
Edward from Twin Falls, ID
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
October 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great, comfortable rooms. Loved the location. Had a business trip for downtown and it was the perfect distance.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and well furnished room and lobby, friendly check in service, quiet at night, beautiful sitting area in the courtyard
the driveway is a little difficult to get into from Broadway Ave.

One of my new favorite hotels in Boise

Edwin from Pleasant Grove, UT
August 5, 2014
8.0
Convenience, cleanliness.
Route to get there awkward, lots of one-way streets in Boise.
Couple
Deborah from Tacoma, WA
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Well situated close to downtown with easy access to the rest of Boise.
Got a note under our door the night of our stay informing us there would be 'major cleaning' occurring the next morning starting at 8. Able to ask them to not clean until after we checked out. Would have felt better if they had told us at check in.

Very comfortable room. Great pillows.

Group Traveler
Brian from Twin Falls, ID
June 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I really liked the courtyard and firepit outside our back door! Really nice!
I really liked everything about this hotel

This hotel is near many nice restaurants - The Ram, Chiles to name a few. It's within walking distance to the Taco Bell Arena which made getting to and from our hotel a breeze.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Chicago, IL
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
I loved the outdoor space it was perfect for grabbing a glass of wine and unwinding by the fire pit....amazing space
I personally felt that the gym was an after thought. Too small, cramped and it might as well been in a closet. The staff was fine but nothing really stuck out as great service in fact I feel they were more just disconnected for the most part.

I will most likely look for another option for my accommodations next time. I just felt underwhelmed and the room on the first floor with a view of a busy street and parking lot were less than desirable by anyones standards

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the facility and friendliness of the staff.
no.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg