Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
222 South Broadway Avenue
Boise, ID 83702

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown in Boise

# 14 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Jerome, ID
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a wonderful place. From the friendly staff to the beautiful courtyard. The room was very accommodating for my family. And the location was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Las Vegas, NV
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Close to my family, the reason for my visit.
Some evening there was a funny smell in the halls. We were on the 1st floor and close to the restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rivertton, UT
June 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
Great location
Outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dax from Centerville, UT
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was clean and great location.
The pool was a little cold.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grande, OR
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from John Day, OR
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, nice room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawna from Baker City, OR
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location.
Rooms were very nice but a little cramped.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Bend, OR
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel employee from housekeeping was very nice to get me a blanket and a couple towels so I could sit outside and drink my coffee in the morning while it was still damp and chilly! The front desk staff was also very helpful and kind.
There were a couple people working in the cafe that just weren't very pleasant---at least not like the other Marriott staff. Perhaps they were tired or having a bad day.
Couple
Jana from Meridian, ID
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice computers and soft bedding
hot tub was broken on Valentine's Day weekend - one of the main things we went for!!
Couple
Cassie from Hillsboro, OR
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to downtown, very attractive hotel & courtyard, helpful staff.
The restaurant/bar counter was often unstaffed.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boise Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.