Courtyard By Marriott Bangkok

Courtyard By Marriott Bangkok

Courtyard By Marriott Bangkok Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
155 1 Soi Mahadlekluang 1 Path
Bangkok 10330

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Bangkok in Bangkok

# 3 of 1583 hotels in Bangkok
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Bangkok
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bangkok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Bangkok

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Denny from Chesnee, SC
August 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything! Exceptional hospitality from the time we arrived until we left!a
Absolutely nothing! They were the BEST and the location was excellent. The restaurant was the best ever with food and service!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helsinki, Finland
February 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Roseville, MN
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
i've stayed here several times because i like the location, the staff, the food, the rooms, etc.
in my past stays the beds and pillows were the best feature. this time my bed was hard and the pillows, too. but they did add a pad that helped and changed the pillows. but i missed the pillow top bed that i enjoyed in my previous stays.
Solo Traveler
Wilfredo from Macomb, MI
January 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, price, and facilities. Hotel staff was very courteous and informative.
Maid service could improve. They did not vacuum well or replaced toiletry items as they were used on a daily baisis.

Good access to downtown Bangkok amenities/tourist places. Easy access to taxis and local transportation.

Business Traveler
Nader from Norwalk, CT
September 25, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Slippers made of nice cotton variety / bed duvets
and pillows! Room size!
Restaurant quality was poor! Swimming pool not very enticing or inviting!

It is a great hotel for the rate I got into! It is a comfortable nice and elegant hotel, but it is not a deluxe or 4 star hotel. I loved the slippers which is made of special cotton cloth fabric! I liked the special cloth cotton bath gown too. Bed was very comfortable. Duvet, pillows were superior. Bathroom was greatest! Nice location in Bangkok.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
June 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Convenient to market.
Don't keep there word.

I will not stay there again nor recommend any of my friends traveling abroad.

Couple
Michael from Omaha, NE
January 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
It is a very nice hotel. Very friendly people.

The breakfast was very nice and you could eat outside also.It is very close to the sky train and shopping areas.

Solo Traveler
Ben from Edmonds, WA
December 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, very friendly helpful staff, excellent food.
Couple
Deb from Henderson, NV
December 1, 2011
Couple
4.0
Hotel staff was friendly.
Lightly in room was awful, especially bathroom. Restaurant was slow.

Make-up mirror in the bathroom was nice, but lighting was so bad you could not use it. Restaurant service was so slow for no reason. They were not that busy.

Solo Traveler
Stewart from Modesto, CA
November 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff, Jack, Somkietti , Ann in Momo Cafe, Nan in Momo Cafe , Pong housekeeper , Everything

perfect place for any style traveller, will meet all of your needs

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Bangkok
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Bangkok
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.