Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City

Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City

Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1212 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 3 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
October 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cleanliness of the hotel is always a big factor
It would have been nice to have enjoyed a complimentary breakfast. I had to purchase breakfast and for me and my grandchildren was expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
September 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The service was wonderful... although they don't offer breakfast with stay. I purchased it. It was really good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacey from South Bend, IN
August 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitol Heights, MD
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to the beach.
There was a broken shower door I'm out room that the staff was aware of before assigning the room to me. Water leaked all over the floor and I was inconvenienced by having to postpone showers while having a repairman come and try to close the shower door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Langhorne, PA
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Rooms were moslty clean. Looks like the rooms were updated recently but not well done. Looks good but cheap. Would say i expect more from a Marriot hotel. The driveway in to the hotel is extremely small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, NJ
May 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean nice room and lobby.
no free self parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslyn Heights, NY
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was really nice and friendly. Room and hotel itself was clean and kept in nice order.
The only thing which I didn't like is that you are charged an extra $20 plus tax to have your vehicle parked overnight in their lot. I have never been to a hotel that charges you extra for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
February 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quiet
Only valet parking for $20 plus tax and fees
Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
(1 - 8 of 8 family with young children reviews)
See all 35 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.