Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City

Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City

Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1212 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 7 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andre from Laval, Canada
July 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean and well located.
Valet parking.
Couple
Terri from Lake Winola, PA
July 16, 2017
Couple
6.0
staff was very nice
the fabric chair in our room was severely stained and the shower door handle was broken so the shower door would not close. The view from our room was not at all appealing.
Couple
Melissa from Pittsburgh, PA
July 3, 2017
Couple
2.0
NICELY DECORATED
THE AC IN THE ROOM DID NOT WORK -- WHEN WE TALKED TO THE FRONT DESK THEIR ONLY SOLUTION WAS TO OFFER US FREE BREAKFAST --
Couple
Bionca from Atco, NJ
June 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The valet's customer service was great. Location was affordable and convenient. The rooms were clean & comfortable.
Front desk could've had better phone etiquette. A later check-out time would also be nice.
Couple
Emily from Highland Park, NJ
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location and quality of the rooms
Parking can be tricky... valet only but understandable given its location... we parked in the lot for $15 across the street
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gunnison, CO
May 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful with questions about the area.
It caught me by surprise that you had to pay for parking. I guess I should have known.
Couple
Lonnie from Philadelpia, PA
May 25, 2017
Couple
9.0
Excellent experience
Couple
Sergio from Brooklyn, NY
May 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
1 block from the Broadway, clean, Air conditioner didn't work however the electrican fixed it within 10mins of me calling the front desk was very pleased with his work and speed.
The only gripe I have is the bait and switch with how much parking was going to cost per day. My email voucher said $12 not $20+.
Couple
Mojisola from Marlboro, NJ
March 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
very clen
Couple
Pamela from Pittsgrove, NJ
February 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
excellent front desk staff, room was great. easy walking distance to beach.
Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 16 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 34 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.