Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City

Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City

Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1212 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 4 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marybeth from Newtown, PA
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff was friendly and helpful
n/a
Couple
John from Dallas, PA
February 16, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swedesboro, NJ
December 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was very polite and helpful. The location was very good, and I was very impressed by the interior of the hotel, the bar / sitting area was also pleasant.
Can't think of anything it met my expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
November 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great service by hotel employee who helped us check in and also get our car when we were leaving.
Couple
Jarrod from Abington, MA
August 31, 2015
Couple
3.0
Had to key in with card to gain access to hotel that's the only +
1-MUST VALET!! Only parking was to let someone else into our Lexus. I didn't like this at all2- the king size bed wasn't comfortable at all. There were two of us and only 1 pillow 3- shower bathroom had no shampoo or soap4- we were chfed for coffe
Couple
Carlos from Brooklyn, NY
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were comfortable and loved the sleeper sofa.
Didn't like how small the bath tubs were. Felt like I didn't have much space.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, NJ
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Marriot is same everywhere in USA , always clean, helpful staff, no dissapointment! !!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean, decent and under construction. We had the room by the elevator and no sleep.
Couple
Irina from Hillsborough, NJ
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel goes through the renovation now, but still everything is very neat and they even have a courtesy to give a free breakfast to the hotel guests because the repairs.

Marriott's is one of my favorite chains, very affordle but the same time excellent service, very clean and comfortable. I think this hotel deserves 4 stars.

Couple
Wynette from Norristown, PA
January 9, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 36 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.