Hotels in Atlantic City

Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City

Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City

Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1212 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 3 of 38 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Gail from Portland, OR
October 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
No smoking Easy Space walk to the boardwalk and I love that the jitney stopped right in front of the hotel all the time.
Jacuzzi was at 98 degrees. You had to wait for it to heat up
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
location--proximity to beach & Boardwalk
no brochure in room to describe hotel facilities & their location (e.g. restaurant, fitness center)
Couple
Kiara from Brooklyn, NY
July 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
I loved the vibe the hotel gave and recommend this hotel. Wonderful room, facilities, lobby & etc. I enjoyed everything about the hotel!!! AMAZING TIME FOR JULY 4th weekend
Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Camp Hill, PA
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff
Terrible, unsafe location

Nice hotel in a slummy locatiom

Solo Traveler
Candida from Philadelphia, PA
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
the hotel location was convenient ....
no

the hotel is beautiful and staff is friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tashia from Apo, AE
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean rooms/hotel Free wi-fi
No self-parking No bathroom ventilation No microwave

The hotel was clean and staff were friendly, no complaints, yet I wouldn't give them an "excellence award"! I read lots of reviews before choosing this hotel over others and I wasn't disappointed. I value clean floors, bathrooms, the entire hotel in general, which they accomplished. Some things I would expect for the price is self-parking, a microwave, and some bathroom ventilation. Other than this, it was a great experience! ...read more

Couple
Jason from Gettysburg, PA
June 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and cleanliness.

Good location in proximity to the casinos. Would stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eunyeong from Bloomfield, NJ
June 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I got there at night and I didn't have chance to look at every facilities,but everything was perfect. If I have chance again to go there, I want to stay there again. The breakfast was great! warm and hot and delicious. Thank you for all staff.^^
N/A

It is close to boardwalk and clean.

Couple
Latoya from Trenton, NJ
May 9, 2013
Couple
4.0
I loved the staff and how comfortable they made me feel after the discovery of bed bugs.
I found bed bugs in my bed. Reported it to the manager and I have not heard from them since.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Cheaper and better rooms than most large resorts in Atlantic City
Ottoman in room was cracked.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City
(11 - 20 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg