Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City

Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City

Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1212 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 4 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Philadelphia, PA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
No pool also they billed me 25.00 more than what my receipt said
Group Traveler
Annie from State College, PA
August 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
the rooms and breakfast bar were very nice.
The valet parking. There was nothing in the confirmation that said $12 valet parking per day is required.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
There was confusion with the Valet Service. I paid cash when I turned my keys over and was still charged for te service on my bill. The lady at the checkout counter was not very nice when I asked her to remove the charge.
Couple
Carlos from Brooklyn, NY
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were comfortable and loved the sleeper sofa.
Didn't like how small the bath tubs were. Felt like I didn't have much space.
Group Traveler
Danielle from Gaithersburg, MD
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Complimentary breakfast, clean & modern rooms
Front desk staff could have explained amenities such as breakfast or how to get around the area and hotel, even if briefly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bohemia, NY
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything was good. there was some renovations going on in the breakfast area, but that is understandable. Overall very nice stay. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
No stairs from lobby to get to the second floor. I am a smoker and wanted to be on a low floor so I could go outside quick to smoke and had to take the elevator one floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, NJ
March 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Marriot is same everywhere in USA , always clean, helpful staff, no dissapointment! !!!
Solo Traveler
David from Philadelphia, PA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Morning free breakfast Marriott offer was not that good , bacon has no taste if was bacon, eggs were fake as well bagels no taste as well only good was juices
Solo Traveler
May from Flushing, NY
February 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was recently renovated and was really nice. The bathroom was also new and very clean. The breakfast had a good variety of food available and attendants were there to constantly clean and organize the area.
The hotel lobby was still undergoing renovation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
February 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean, decent and under construction. We had the room by the elevator and no sleep.
Reviews of Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
(11 - 20 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard by Marriott Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.