Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City

Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City

Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1212 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 2 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wynette from Norristown, PA
January 9, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Branch, NJ
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to all amenities - the Jitney stop was right in front of the hotel.
Rigid Check-out time. Otherwise, it was perfect

None.

Group Traveler
Derek from Boston, MA
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Naijin from Doylestown, PA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, cleaness, and services.
The air conditioning was not working well.
Group Traveler
Xiaohui from Indianapolis, IN
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Room is very very clean, and the staffs are so nice. I lived in the 15th floor, and can see the Atlantic clearly. I will live here again if I have chance to visit this beautiful city.
Group Traveler
Tarra from Hamilton, NJ
December 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the hotel is close to the boardwalk, but we were hoping to be right on the boardwalk. it was a beautiful hotel and the staff was accommodating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orchard Beach, MD
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Most Reasonably priced hotel for my last minute stay.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The room was clean, roomy.

I highly recommend this hotel. When in AC again will stay at the courtyard for sure.

Family Traveling with Teens
Virgilio from Little Ferry, NJ
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the hotel is very near to the casino, beach, boardwalk and outlet.
no swimming pool for the kids and walk 3 black going to 7/11 two person asking for a dollar. There should be a breakfast to all the customer.

Rooms are clean, only there is no ventilation when you are in the restroom. Overall i will give 8 and i will be back. Price is very reasonable compare to other hotel near by.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elyria, OH
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City
(11 - 20 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.