Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1132 Techwood Drive
Atlanta, GA 30318

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Myra from Locust Grove, VA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I loved the pool and separate outdoor seating area.
I didn't like the ants in my room, or the sub-par staff. Front desk employees were not rude, but not polite either. Multiple times, they stopped helping me to help someone else.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel desk staff were very friendly and helpful. We were not aware that the hotel had a shuttle that would have picked us up from the train station, and brought us to the hotel, when we got into Atlanta. I wish we had been made aware of that option.
The towels for the room were missing, we had a party of (3) people? one small trash container. But we survived.
Andrew from Ozark, AL
May 10, 2015
5.0
Staff was awesome
You have to pay to park everyday. Snacks and drinks are outrageous.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
April 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Location
Room was much smaller than expected. Most Marriott Courtyards, Fairfields & Residence Inns provide courtesy coffee in the lobby area. The Courtyard did not provide that courtesy.
Business Traveler
Belal from West Palm Beach, FL
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I loved this hotel. Slept like a baby. The beds were very comfortable. The room was very clean and the the location was good
Couple
Katherine from Louisville, KY
January 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Right off the highway & the free shuttle to nearby attractions.
Think parking should be lowered to 12-15 a day.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Jacuzzi
Self Parking $20 in huge unused lot required
Jeffery from Alpharetta, GA
December 25, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Dallas, TX
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Surprisingly fine for the center of a big metropolitan city.Nice comfortable room. Space to work. Nce lobby area. Good place to meet with clients.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Easy check-in, basic room but very clean, comfortable bed and linens
Parking was very expensive considering comparable lots directly across the interstate. However, I did notice a private security officer patrolling the lot when we parked at night.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Midtown Georgia Tech
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.