Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Resort/Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Resort/Convention Center

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Resort/Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2045 South Harbor Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Resort/Convention Center in Anaheim

# 17 of 123 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 208 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Resort/Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wai Quai from San Francisco, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was spacious and had good water pressure in the shower. It was nice to have a shuttle going to Disneyland for $5 but the stop was in front of another hotel. The pool and jacuzzi is a good plus for kids. Bistro serves Starbucks coffee.
Parking is $14/day and the staff automatically assumed I wanted the permit for my 3days stay. Breakfast only starts serving at 7am, quite incovenient for an early morning. There is only one elevator which made the wait longer during check in/out hours.
Business Traveler
Judi from Corte Madera, CA
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff; great service.
No

Very clean; conveniently located; plenty of parking spaces; service was quick and efficient. Definitely would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellflower, CA
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ojai, CA
April 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was wonderful especially housekeeping
Bistro seemed understaffed. Staff not very knowledgeable of items.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Craig from Albuquerque, NM
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent regarding service & information. Everything met my expectations, which is not common. Thank you !!!
Solo Traveler
Robin from Mission Viejo, CA
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nothing to dislike.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheri from Lakeport, CA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel was clean the pool and hot tub was very nice and clean the hotel hosted a big party the first night we were there.we left for dinner and when we returned there was nowhere to park hotel employees were parking cars for people. But they wouldn't p
The staff the day desk supervisor was very rude insisting she gave me a parking pass when she did not turns out my rental car could have been towed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
November 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was clean
Parking for the hotel required a $17 charge as well as the staff was rude

The price of booking the hotel does not include parking of $17. you need to calculate that in your overall cost also the hotel access is not easy depending on way you are traveling you may need to do a U turn and come back to the hotel. The location is also is in the back behind Ruth Chris Steak house when busy there is hardly any parking as the Valet also occupies the hotel parking. ...read more

Couple
Jacqueline from Palmdale, CA
November 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Clean hotel
They charged my credit $--- for a room fee while infact my hotel room has already been prepaid before I even arrived. And the bad thing is, it's taking a long time before they credit me back with their over collecting error---bad service!!!!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim Resort/Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.