Hotels in Anaheim

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim At Disneyland® Resort

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim At Disneyland® Resort

Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim At Disneyland® Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2045 South Harbor Blvd
Anaheim, CA 92802

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim At Disneyland® Resort in Anaheim

# 16 of 124 hotels in Anaheim
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim At Disneyland® Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim At Disneyland® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim At Disneyland® Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Aliso Viejo, CA
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
April 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Gigantic rooms
I did not like the device limit on the supposedly "free" internet. Also, there was one area of the room near the bed that smelled like urine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Mesa, AZ
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bistro was nice, we enjoyed getting our coffee there in the morning and we enjoyed the one breakfast we ate there over our three night stay.
The room we had booked was not avalible the first night we checked in. But once we got to the right room and I opened the sofa bed for my son to sleep in there was a sign that basically said for your convenience make you own bed the linens in the dresser.

Also the linen provided for the sofa bed where worn out with holes and a older looking blanket. I don't usually go to a hotel to make beds. And the beds themselves where much harder then I would have liked for sleeping. It's not likely we will return to this hotel.

Joel from Fowlerville, MI
February 15, 2014
10.0
Internet access was rock solid. Rooms were comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, NH
February 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Proximity to the Convention Center.
Cafe hours and food availibility.

The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Having a mini fridge in the room was also nice.

Senior Travelers
Henry from Apple Valley, CA
February 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Clean, efficiently run.
TV can only be seen from the sofa. It sits on a desk perpendicular to the bed. You can't even do the remote control from the bed. Plus CBS and NBC were fuzzy. Maint. hit the tv to improve the video. That dod work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
The lobby was recently renovated.
The neighborhood is just a strip of hotels and motels.

Parking was full. There was a marathon that weekend. Packed which was odd.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wrightwood, CA
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was better than expected. It had two double beds and a pull-out bed, which was great for our family. The staff was very friendly. The lobby was bright and cheery. The overall feeling was one that was inviting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sophia from Pomona, CA
December 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and staff
No

Staff was very helpful and nice and rooms were clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
December 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Soft beds, nice decor, friendly staff, free parking, free internet
could kind of smell the paint from renovations

I had a great experience at this hotel! My expectations were met and exceeded. Funny thing was I took one look at the bed and said to my boyfriend, "Oh those beds look hard." The second we actually touched the bed we were proved wrong. It was one of the best sleeps I've had in a long time. :-) Great for for the price. Do not hesitate to book!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim At Disneyland® Resort
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Anaheim At Disneyland® Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg