Courtyard By Marriott Albany

Courtyard By Marriott Albany

Courtyard By Marriott Albany Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3019 Kensington Court
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Albany in Albany

# 3 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Crestview, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I stayed here with my daughter for Fathers day and enjoyed the room. AC was nice and cold bathroom was nice and clean. Close to the mall and several restaurants. Overall I would stay there again.
Has some trouble with connecting to the WIFI but that wasn't important. The TV channels were hit and miss too, they would freeze up and skip several seconds of the show.
Couple
Susan from Crestview, FL
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean
No free breakfast
Couple
Colin from Flowery Branch, GA
April 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Great manager. Had compliant 're maintenance issues and manager personally inspected room in our presence. He was sincere and professional.
Mattress on our bed sagged and was uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice Rroom.
Breakfast wasn't included in price of room.
Solo Traveler
Eddie from Rex, GA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the overall set up and layout of the room and the lobby area.
The cleaning staff was extremely noisy starting at 730am . They were slamming doors right next to my room. It was constant nose for at least 2 hours. I called down to the front desk to complain. I complained while checking out but they seem to not care!
Business Traveler
Stephen from Gainesville, FL
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are updated and fresh. I stay at a lot of hotels and they have some comfortable beds! Always enjoy coming here because I know I will sleep well.
Got a room next to the elevator, ice machine, mainteance closet AND the laudrey room. Next time I will ask for a quietier room not next to every thing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bed and pillows
no continental breakfast

friendly greeting upon check in nice room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price & hot tub. Friendly staff.
Would like early breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Jacksonville, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean
The bed was facing the window and the TV was to the side. (Had to look over my Wife.) No breakfast but have a breakfast bar. (You can bill it to your room.)
Couple
Friedhelm from Montgomery, AL
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was large and beautifully appointed!
No

Fantastic, we love staying here!

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Albany
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.