Courtyard By Marriott Albany

Courtyard By Marriott Albany in Albany

Courtyard By Marriott Albany

Courtyard By Marriott Albany Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3019 Kensington Court
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Albany in Albany

# 3 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eddie from Rex, GA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the overall set up and layout of the room and the lobby area.
The cleaning staff was extremely noisy starting at 730am . They were slamming doors right next to my room. It was constant nose for at least 2 hours. I called down to the front desk to complain. I complained while checking out but they seem to not care!
Business Traveler
Stephen from Gainesville, FL
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms are updated and fresh. I stay at a lot of hotels and they have some comfortable beds! Always enjoy coming here because I know I will sleep well.
Got a room next to the elevator, ice machine, mainteance closet AND the laudrey room. Next time I will ask for a quietier room not next to every thing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Bed and pillows
no continental breakfast

friendly greeting upon check in nice room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, GA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price & hot tub. Friendly staff.
Would like early breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricky from Jacksonville, FL
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean
The bed was facing the window and the TV was to the side. (Had to look over my Wife.) No breakfast but have a breakfast bar. (You can bill it to your room.)
Couple
Friedhelm from Montgomery, AL
December 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was large and beautifully appointed!
No

Fantastic, we love staying here!

Solo Traveler
Zenobia from Albany, GA
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Impeccable rooms and excellent customer service! (Hotel employee) accommodated me with professional sevice, housekeeping crew was flawless and friendly. This crew knows how to make a guest feel right at home. Great job!
No regrets or complaints here.
Couple
Salvadore from Summerville, GA
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
very clean and staff was extra friendly
My wife complained about not having a free breakfast but I was very satisfied
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Nice clean great location
They did not clean our room. When I asked they said everyone went home. Sorry. I called the manager when I got home only for me to tell me that we must have left our do not disburb sign on the door. I assured him we didn't. He wouldn't give me his name.
Solo Traveler
Valerie from Albany, GA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel is just emasculate. I love the view and it's from around crowed places. The hotel has a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. The room was just gorgeous! I would definitely go there again!
N/A

I invite everyone to check out the Courtyard by Marriot. The staff is courteous and friendly and the hotel is just what you need when you want to get away to a nice, clean, quiet place. This is the hotel of hotels in Albany, Ga.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Albany
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg