Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
15160 Quorum Drive
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive in Dallas

# 13 of 213 hotels in Dallas
Based on 337 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terri from Conway, AR
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Wonderful pool/hot tub area.
Would have loved to have had complimentary breakfast.

Great location, accessibility. Very friendly, helpful staff. Remote control did not work in our room, but since we weren't in the room that long, it was not a big deal. I did report it when we checked out and was assured maintenance would be notified immediately.

Couple
Diana from Lewisville, TX
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Increased background noise in room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 4, 2015
Great staff, very friendly and helpfule
Family Traveling with Teens
Chondra from Cleveland, TX
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Major from Longview, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I didn't like that I ended up paying $--- for a romantic that I was told had a fridge and it was smaller than a mini fridge. Couldn't fit anything in it. Room was overpriced for what you get.
Couple
Heath from Shawnee, KS
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Fantastic on the price. Room was solid, but perhaps we waited too long on choosing a bed type. We prefer king, ended up with two full sized. Cafe downstairs was a good dessert option. Staff was helpful. Good layout for the grounds, pools were clean.
Computers set up to print boarding passes weren't connected to the net. One day we did request a cleaning it didn't happen. Other day we had do not disturb and a knock at the door. Let's call that a push.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roland, OK
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Most comfortable mattress I've ever had in a hotel. Spacious bathroom and bedroom, nice big flat screen tv, free internet, thick fluffy towels, comfy pillows, quiet room. Staff very friendly and helpful.
No free breakfast! There was a restaurant but it was never open when we wanted to eat at odd times. Expensive prices on the menu. Only one elevator which is located in the central part of the hotel and is a very long walk from the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carencro, LA
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Cheryl from Euless, TX
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and staff
Room was older and not as nice as other courtyard by Marriott's that I've stayed in.

Friendly accommodating staff. Great location. Older rooms with older worn out furniture. Needs updating. I would still gladly stay here again.

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Dallas Addison/Quorum Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.