Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
500 East 1st Street
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown in Long Beach

# 7 of 58 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Alamogordo, NM
April 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Husani from Pleasanton, CA
March 31, 2017
9.0
The Location, staff members were friendly
nothing!?
Family Traveling with Teens
Dalila from Lakewood, CA
March 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Spacious room with a balcony overlooking the pool area.
I was given a key card for parking,assuming it was free. After it was activated I questioned if there was a cost "Yes, parking is $22 a day." 20 minutes after I checked-in, the hotel charged an additional $90 to my credit card on top of the $80 incidental
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bullhead City, AZ
March 29, 2017
Couple
9.0
clean and comfy
our window overlooked another guest's window & a wall!we could see right into their room & saw everything they had put on their bed when they left the room.we closed our drapes.we asked for a wake-up call,and we never got.valet too pricey
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
February 7, 2017
10.0
Beautiful room decor. Love the historical beach pictures throughout the hotel. Staff for very friendly and helpful.
The elevator was out in the parking garage so it was an inconvenience to carry your luggage several floors.
Business Traveler
Glen from Avalon, CA
December 17, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great, room was clean and well furnished, free Wi-Fi, nice pool and jacuzzi
Couple
Cheryl from Woodland Hills, CA
November 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a great value.
Solomon from Bakersfield, CA
November 7, 2016
10.0
Good customer service good location
Paying for parking
Business Traveler
Tjheresa from Sunland, CA
November 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location, friendly staff
Solo Traveler
James from Avalon, CA
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good quality room. Nice restuarant. Awesome room
Location was close to a scary part of town
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Long Beach Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.