Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
275 Tremont Street
Boston, MA 02116

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown in Boston

See Most Popular hotels in Boston
Based on 756 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Wales, PA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The room and hotel were clean
the room was SMALL no dressser, or place to put bagno chair just desk chair.room was RIGHT ABOVE a night club and all night you head the musice Walls were so thin at 6 am heard the 2 women in the room next to me talking while they got ready to leave.
Couple
Paula from Merrimack, NH
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, close to theater, great staff
Nothing!
Couple
Denes from Toronto, Canada
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, good internet speed, best price for downtown Boston, near subway.
Still expensive (as the rest of downtown Boston), no breakfast included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location
Staff knowledge of area, not very familiar
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
April 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
it was very close to the subway
The room was very very small, it did not offer parking, and it did not have a complimentary breakfast which we were lead to believe it did when we booked it. The view from our room was also of a brick wall.

They turned the water off for 4 hours on Friday without giving us prior notice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, MA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the decor
The room was a little small
Couple
Kevin from Cape Coral, FL
March 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, Uber cars aplenty anytime we needed it.
Parking garage across the street wouldn't accept general public until after 2:30 pm. Parking is a major issue here if you don't leave your car in garage for duration of the trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Arvada, CO
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
First room - very noisy people next door. Walls pretty thin. Moved to an amazing remodeled room - that I wish I had been in from the start.
Couple
Holly from Gardner, MA
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. the staff were very helpful and friendly
had a hard time getting on the free wifi
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Boston Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.