Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6250 Peachtree Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30328

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cathy from Calhoun, GA
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
November 8, 2015
4.0
Disturbance from late guest and early house keeping...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
November 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location, safety, cleanliness, staff was very nice, relatively quiet.
At check-in I was told breakfast hours & assumed it to be free BUT no! As a conference attendee, coffee is usually provided during the day & in the lobby. Here, everything costs! Yes, I had a free cup in my room. No frills. AC controlled by hotel.
Couple
Amanda from Birmingham, AL
October 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was great, and the hotel was very clean and lovely.
When we checked in the concierge told us there would be free breakfast in the morning, and there was not. However, there were a couple good breakfast spots around the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
October 6, 2015
9.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was a good size, enjoyed the free WiFi, and computer lab available.
Initially the smell of the room wasn't pleasant but after I sprayed my perfume a few times the smell went away. The balcony wasn't clean.

Free parking, free WiFi

Couple
Keith from Glen Carbon, IL
October 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room. Comfy bed. Good size room.Nice desk/table.
expensive breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nolensville, TN
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly enough and the room was clean.
We were put in a board room without any notice or desire to be in a room of that type. Technically, it was fine, but a heads up would have been nice. It wasn't the room I was under the impression I had reserved.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, AL
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, staff, bed, and air conditioning.
Shower curtain was way too short for the shower.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery Branch, GA
August 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location for where I needed to go. Clean room.
Bathroom faucet broken. Ordering food took much longer than it should have.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was exactly what we wanted for a brief weekend trip to visit friends. We had no issues with any of the staff or the quality of the hotel. Our room overlooked the pool and I was able to watch my teens right out the screen door of the balcony.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.