Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
133 Carnegie Way
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 199 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Graniteville, SC
February 12, 2015
7.0
The room was very clean and felt very safe cause u had to be a guest to use the elevated.when we needed a taxi they got one right a way for us great!!!
Yes there were no complimentary drinks and no continental breakfast and no shuttle service but did have valet parking
Couple
Dennis from Snellville, GA
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were extremely friendly upon arrival and during our short stay. Good value for money.
No, but, as with any downtown locations, parking was a bit pricy. Valet parking service was friendly and the car was safe.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keiauna from Montgomery, AL
February 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The decor and layout were wonderful. The room was very spacious. The fact that the lounging area (equipped with a full sized pull-out) and the bedroom were separated by a door worked well for my children and I. Wonderful experience.Two rooms for one!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Walking distance to a lot of thingsStaff was very nice
Very small room $28 for valet parking (only option)Elevators were very slow and stairs were locked and not an option
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canon, GA
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Shower and bed
No free parking. Valet only 28 dollars a night
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The atmosphere was very relaxing. The location is a prime.
The size on the single queen room was very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Hazel Green, AL
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Bed was great! Room was very nice!
parking!! You can do valet for 28 or a parking garage for 6 ( well, that's what we were told) we parked to unload our luggage and left 20 mins later for dinner...that was 6 dollars. So we parked again for the night and when we went to leave it was $32.00.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice and professional
I had a scratch on the back bumper of my car but the valet service driver works for another company so it didn't have anything to do with the Marriott.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mount, NC
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely courteous and the room was lovely.
Business Traveler
Kayla from Macon, GA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was a fantastic hotel from the front desk staff to the valet service! Exceptional my hole stay! I will for sure stay again!
I liked everything!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg