Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
133 Carnegie Way
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cute hotel. Lovely staff. Very clean.
I loved it all!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The hotel was convenient to walk to a concert at Philips Arena
The lady at the front desk was very rude when we checked out
Couple
Rita from Overland Park, KS
August 19, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was too small.
Solo Traveler
Angel from Cincinnati, OH
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really like this hotel, staff and the location. I had an issue with my itinerary and the manager was very patient and helpful.
You had to pay for off site parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Very clean room, courteous staff, good location.
It was very noisy. The other guest noises from the room above and in the coridors made it difficult to sleep. The bathroom was very elegantly designed but poorly lit, making makeup difficult.
Xiaoqiong from Athens, GA
August 14, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, OK
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, nice building, beautiful room--one of the nicest rooms I have ever stayed in, even though it was one of the smaller rooms.
No free breakfast (but I knew that about Courtyards), and no free parking (but that's expected in downtown Atlanta).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
August 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy Check-in
Small room size as compared with nearby hotels in similar price range.
Group Traveler
John from Sun Prairie, WI
August 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Super location, if you exit the Peachtree Marta station on the Ellis street exit (Public Library) it is about 30 steps from the exit of the station, Rooms were great!
Solo Traveler
Nicola from Cleveland, OH
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved it very nice people
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 180 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.