Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
133 Carnegie Way
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Hotel parking downtown was 30.00 extra
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Room is very congested. Not enough space for 2 adults and one small child. Only parking option is valet parking which costs twenty eight dollars per night. No other option. May be good for business travel, when company is paying for it.
Solo Traveler
Trance from Augusta, GA
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Room size and room service from house keeping.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuscaloosa, AL
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff at the front desk displayed excellent customer service, all of the rooms were clean and the Bistro staff was very helpful.
Housekeeper was not aware I was authorized to use the meeting room, he came into our function, told me he had to work over to re-clean room and that the guest scheduled for the room the next day had paid $4000 to use it. He was very rude to me any guests
Business Traveler
Latisha from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable room.
Nope. It was great.

Modern and stylish.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camby, IN
May 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location were great near the MARTA train station easy ride to and from airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willoughbyhills, OH
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness of the hotel over all was good. We also thought the staff was professional and courteous
THE ROOM!!! When we arrived we were told that the only room available, was a handicap accessible room,in which after settling in the room we found out the beds were flimsy, they squeaked and moved when sat on...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, nice, in a good location in downtown where most of the main tourist attractions and marta are within walking distance.
Valet parking only, and even nearby overnight parking was pretty expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Parrish, FL
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfy beds, clean, cozy and quiet. Nice little restaurant in the hotel and Starbucks coffee. Overall a great stay. It was great for the location and price; you couldn't do better.
Parking is expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
May 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
The decor was beautiful!
The staff were uneducated and tacky. The parking is horrible! No one was at the valet stand or the Starbucks counter. Not to mention I was told upon arrival I needed a $200 deposit to stay one night. Very unorganized!
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.