Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center

Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center

Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3000 Cumberland Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Philip from Smithville, TN
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
very clean and convenient.
no free breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
had a refrigerator , the staff was very helpful! clean and the bed was very comfortable
no microwave in the room, but you could go down stairs
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Tampa, FL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marvin from Joppa, IL
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
 
Business Traveler
Wendy from Dania, FL
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Enigma, GA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The only thing good I can say about our stay is the room was nice and bed was nice.
The lighting outside was awful very dark and dim lit spaces. The parking deck was very dark.

They where having a family reunion there and kids where running around when we checked in at 11pm at night and ran the halls till after 2am and then started back up again around 5am. It was just my daughter and I staying and you could hear the kids running and people talking all night long ~ we got very little sleep.

Verified Hotel Guest from Aledo, IL
July 29, 2015
location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location of the hotel was great and it had free garage parking for guests.
They only had one working elevator that went all the way up and all the way down regardless of whether I selected up or down. Staff laughed when I asked about same day dry cleaning service and had to have two hotel key; garage and room.
Couple
Jonathan from Franklin, GA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms, friendly staff, free parking and wifi
Couple
Karen from Evansville, IN
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and clean bed. Excellent location, near a huge shopping mall with extensive dining opportunities. Very friendly people throughout this Atlanta neighborhood.
No, nothing.

The front desk staff were kind and professional. This was an overall very pleasant hotel experience.

Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.