Hotels in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center

Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center

Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3000 Cumberland Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Memphis, TN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean and inviting.

The hotel was very spacious. Very nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Owosso, MI
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly
Would have been nice to have contenential breakfast, especially when i was there 6 days.

Overall great experience!

Business Traveler
Karl from Tampa, FL
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
There was leftover food in fridge from the previous guest. The iron was dirty and made my shirt for the day un-wearable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Valdosta, GA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
ON THE 8TH FLOOR.. ROOM WAS SUPER CLEAN....VERY CLOSE TO ALOT OF STORES... WALMART, CHUCK E CHEESES, THE MALL AND ETC...REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY
THE PARKING GARAGE.... THE PARKING SPACE ARE TOO SMALL AND BUILT WRONG

ACROSS THE STREET FROM THE MALL.

Group Traveler
Tabitha from Chattanooga, TN
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It would be nice if the pool/workout area was open later. Also the walls were thin, but I think the multiple children in the next room did not help!
Senior Travelers
James from Thomaston, GA
March 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Blair from Columbus, GA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The room - the pics online were misleading and it was overpriced
Couple
John from Cape Girardeau, MO
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location easy access to I-75 and I-285, and very clean hotel. Nice room, although that was a little too much furniture for the room size.
The entrance into and out of the underground parking garage was a bit awkward ¿ and we had trouble getting our "key" to work consistently. The elevators are slow and noisy (we could hear it from our room (about 3-4 doors down the hall)

Overall, a great place to stay We would definitely welcome the chance to return to the Courtyard at Cumberland Mall.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was very friendly and common areas were nice.
Could not get shower hot. Water was warm at best. The line for coffee and quick breakfast was long and slow each morning.

There were definitely prostitutes leaving the hotel in the morning. I'm not sure how the hotel is supposed to address this but it was off-putting. The hotel overall was acceptable but not what I've come to expect from Marriott. I would have been very dissatisfied if I'd paid the regular room rate.

Business Traveler
Mark from Matthews, NC
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Front desk guy told me twice he would fix the clock in my room. Never did.
Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Cumberland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg