Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3332 Peachtree Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 388 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Riley from Paso Robles, CA
January 1, 2018
Group Traveler
1.0
The view.
Fridge was broken. Replaced it with my childs medicine in it so he missed two doses. Candy went missing- thrown away i guess. Tub didnt fill.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goleta, CA
November 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Due to a timezone miscalculation, I needed to call ahead four hours before arrival in Atlanta to request an early check-in. By the time my plane landed, they had a room ready for me at 5:30am, rather than the original 3:00pm listed in the booking.
The off-lobby, in-hotel convenience store is a great idea, but was out of stock for most things I'd wanted to pick up.
Ashley from Birmingham, AL
November 11, 2017
10.0
Everything was great....
No... I enjoyed my first stay
Senior Travelers
Robin from Washington, DC
November 2, 2017
Senior Travelers
6.0
The shuttle driver was prompt, courteous and fun.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel was a pleasant surprise--I was traveling for a conference and the host hotel was right behind it. Got an early check in...very early...and the staff was really professional, friendly, and helpful. They even offered a free and convenientshuttle!
Not really a gripe because it didn't matter so much, but the restaurant hours were limited--no lunch hours--and there was no room service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was phenomenal!! They make you feel like they are so happy for you to be a guest at their hotel! Amazing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurie from Grand Ledge, MI
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nothing, a bed to sleep on is all
I was sick and asked for a taxi ride to the Air port and the staff said that there was a flat rate to the airport. got to the airport and said it would be $65.00 when i was told a flat rate of $--- , not impressed at all. as much as we paid for rooms
Couple
Bria from Cordova, TN
January 3, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
House keeping
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
January 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and staff
Parking
Couple
Bernard from Tallahassee, FL
December 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location.
The parking was very poor not enough parking for the guest over flow parking was down the street. I like to park my auto where I stay.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.