Hotels in Atlanta

Courtyard Atlanta Airport West

Courtyard Atlanta Airport West

Courtyard Atlanta Airport West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3400 Creek Pointe Drive
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard Atlanta Airport West in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard Atlanta Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard Atlanta Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
April 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Super friendly staff that went the extra mile to help
Disappointed in the cleanliness of the room.. Found a fork in the bed under the sheets and cereal in the sleeper sofa

No complimentary breakfast but you can pay for the breakfast buffet

Couple
Steven from Union Grove, AL
March 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steve from Tustin, CA
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Front desk staff was great. Clean room.
There was no Do Not Disturb sign, but the door was locked. The maid knocked...and knocked. When I finally answered, she glared at me and asked what time I was leaving. This was at 9:30 in the morning, after I'd been up working until about 4:00 am.

A good option for a nearby (but not too nearby) airport hotel. There's a club nearby, which ate up a lot of available parking at night.

Business Traveler
Sylvia from Madison, AL
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The cleaniness of the room and the helpfulness and professional courtesy of the staff.
At times there were limted parking spaces.

I would book my stay at this hotel again. Big thanks to Darrius and Jean for helping me with use of the computer and printer in the business office. They were also helpful in providing me and my husband information on the local attractions. Darrius knowing that I was on military duty, offered free complimentary breakfast. I will tell others about this great hotel and staff.

Solo Traveler
Tessia from Eastpoint, GA
February 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
I have been at this hotel before numerous times and reallly had enjoyed myself but. this was my first time booking thru priceline. This time I was not happy for one thing I was billed twice for my room and that made me very unhappy and because of the
Business Traveler
Allen from Southlake, TX
February 2, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

Need more staff handling "check in" to prevent excessive waiting time for guests trying to check in. The only person that was on the desk when I tried to check in was answering "tourist" questions for another guest causing a line to form and delaying my check in 15 minutes, The desk person should have put the "tourist" question on hold until the guests checking in were serviced. Horrible customer service. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Ramon from Stamford, CT
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
No

Free parking plenty of food spots and close to airport. Oh yes a good priceline buy

Cedric from Charlotte, NC
January 22, 2014
7.0
Location n some members of the staff.
The first two rooms we were assigned. Gentleman at front told me that he could not give us double beds n he could only give us a king bed with a sofa. Generally, I am understanding but once we had issues with our first room assigned he should have accomod

Accomodated us with the double room. Fortunately, Treba spoke to her mgr who obliged us with a double room. I must say Treba is the best n the front desk mgr is gorgeous n was very helpful. Thanks again for the Atl hospitality

Business Traveler
Stephen from St. Thomas, Canada
January 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious guest room and washroom, good choices of restaurant in the area. comfortable common area.
Because of the location, it is not that easy to get around on foot, could be long wait for hotel shuttle occasionally,you may have to call for the hotel shuttle, if your cell phone does not work in the area, you are out of luck.
Reviews of Courtyard Atlanta Airport West
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard Atlanta Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg