Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3400 Creek Pointe Drive
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
August 23, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The lobby area
To me, the carpet seem dirty and it seems like a mildew smell in the room.
Solo Traveler
William from Augusta, GA
August 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's a very nice hotel. It has it's own bistro with a variety of breakfast, lunch and dinner selections. As well as drinks including smoothies, hot tea, wine, etc. In addition, there are several amenities to take advantage of. I give it 2 thumbs up!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Johnson City, TN
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alexander from Norcross, GA
July 27, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was clean.
The hotek was pretty much empty and we asked could be in a room with two beds instead of one and the lady at the desk told us no but she was so rude about everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, IL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not sure since they oversold and gave our room that was prepaid in full to someone else.
After overbooking they told us we had to go across town to a 2 star motel under renovation that only had smoking rooms available.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, many options in walking distance
no
Ramon from Stamford, CT
June 29, 2016
8.0
Everything
Tolit didn't flush good
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabrook, TX
June 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location is excellent for traveler. It is close to the airport, across the street from a Target, dollar store, and restaurants, and has easy access to the freeway.
I recommend staying on the top floor. There were a lot of noisy people outside and in the lobby but I didn't hear as much of it from the top. I imagine being on a lower floor would get annoying with the noise.
Couple
Julie from Jacksonville, AL
June 12, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
June 10, 2016
10.0
Clean
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.