Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West

Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
3400 Creek Pointe Drive
East Point, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Frederick from Phoenix, AZ
February 13, 2017
10.0
Everything peaceful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matteson, IL
February 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was Great except for there was no microwave in the room and the Starbucks in the lobby closed at 11:00 a.m..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elgin, TX
January 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was clean and nice. The staff was accommodating. We really liked this hotel and will stay here again when we come back to Atlanta!
It was a little difficult to get to the parking lot and you could hear planes flying overhead, but that was it.
Solo Traveler
William from Charlotte, NC
January 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
the cleanliness and the proximity to 285 interstate.
No. This is my most favorable hotel when visiting ATL. I wish could stay at this hotel when ever I visit ATL.
Couple
Devontay from Douglasville, GA
January 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, FL
December 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the location since it was convenient to shopping and dining, although it would have been nice to have nearby breakfast options, to compensate for the over-priced breakfast "buffet" (NOT) offered by the hotel at $11.50 (adults) and $10.50 (kids)!
First room was filthy. Second room was better. Ask for a 4th floor room or you will hear walking from the floor above you. Microwave in the lobby, unless you have a suite. No comp coffee in lobby. Cafe stayed closed. Customer service was lacking.
Group Traveler
Carol from Orlando, FL
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was beautifully decorated, lots of space and room for my belongings. The lobby was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful.
The TV in the room did not have a remote. The staff gave me a remote but it didn't work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
November 24, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location and the room was very nice.
Had I known they would turn off the water from 11p to 5a in the morning I would stayed elsewhere. I never heard back from the on site manager about my stay.
Business Traveler
William from Alpharetta, GA
November 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
The breakfast opportunities can be vast improved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynwood, IL
November 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
There were stains on the floor Bugs in the room And mold in the shower
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Atlanta Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.